Shawn Paul Salon

(10 reviews)
Hair Salons
  • 2483 Lee Blvd Cleveland Heights OH 44118
Claim Listing

Company Description

Shawn Paul Salon is so much more than a just a Cleveland Heights hair and nail salon. Our master stylists do bangin’ hair and gorgeous nails, of course. But when you step into our space, you are stepping into our loving and dysfunctional family. We want you to feel like you are at (a fabulously styled Parisian flat version of) home, and we can’t wait to a dish with you.

Review & Rating

Kerri Bu
Kerri Bu
5
2 days ago

The Shawn Paul Salon will not disappoint. Shawn Paul is a talented stylist and a wonderful human being. You will feel special sitting in his chair. All the other stylists and staff are lovely as well. The salon itself is a spectacular sight to see. The decor is beautiful and there are swings in the waiting room. Getting cut or color at this salon is an experience like no other!

Yasamin
Yasamin
5
2 days ago

Had a wonderful experience getting a manicure and pedicure here! Lily did an amazing job. She took her time and did a great job. Everyone else at the salon was also very professional and super friendly. Definitely recommend this place to everyone! This is a very welcoming and uniquely beautiful atmosphere :)

CRUCIALBOY9 .
CRUCIALBOY9 .
5
2 days ago

Very clean and unique!

John Hum
John Hum
5
2 days ago

Best place to get a haircut in all of Cleveland Heights

ashley lee
ashley lee
5
2 days ago

I had a wonderful experience! Rachael's shampoo scrub felt so good, and I left feeling beautiful. Great cut and style. I am definitely going back!

Pam Miller
Pam Miller
5
2 days ago

This is an awesome salon! Everyone is friendly and greets u and offers to get u something to drink as u wait. Lily does my nails and is so talented and artistic it is a pleasure! I would highly recommend it! 😁

Katie Harder
Katie Harder
5
2 days ago

DREAMY. HEAVEN. HAIR ARTISTS. I will never ever ever go anywhere else. Ever. They have a dang patio! I am going to shout out my personal stylist Megan, and my daughter's stylist, Lauren. But believe me, all of their staff is equally incredible. Everyone. And if you like candy and dogs, you belong here.

Chelsea McDonald
Chelsea McDonald
5
2 days ago

Great place, and I had a experience with Vivian yesterday, so I had to come and leave a review. She went above and beyond with my finicky hair, taking the time to perfectly style it for me. She was super patient and personable with me. She also gave me some great tips to help with the hard water build up in my fine hair, and even showed me how to cut my own bangs if I want to do that sometime. And I love my new haircut! Thanks again!

Doug N
Doug N
5
2 days ago

They treated you like royalty. Great haircut. I'll be going back.

Brittany Tucker
Brittany Tucker
5
2 days ago

They are hard working and their hair cuts are top notch for a good price. Good atmosphere with coffee and cookies while you wait.



People Also View

  • J Gregory Salon
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Tangerine Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Danny Jelaca Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Shawn Paul Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Crafted Hair Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Avanti Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Arsova Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Elle.B Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Black Orchid Salon
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Fringe Salon Studio
    0.4
    10 reviews