Elle.B Salon

Elle.B Salon

(10 reviews)
#88 in USA #26 in Denver
Hair Salons
  • 2931 W 25TH Ave #102 Denver, CO 80211
Claim Listing

Company Description

Owner and founder, Lindsay Guzman Binkley, has been styling hair in Denver for over a decade. Here is her story of starting Elle.b Salon. The culture of hair and beauty has seen so many transformations over the years and I am sure we will see many more. In the beginning of my journey, I set out to change it, the culture that is. Little did I know that everyone else in my generation was on the same mission. The idea that we should strive to be the magazine models' and mega stars' slightly less attractive, never quite getting it, impersonators...(nailed it) was quickly fading. We, like so many, just wanted to feel amazing in our own skin.

Review & Rating

ALLISON WALSH
ALLISON WALSH
5
2 days ago

Not only was Alex a good listener of what I wanted, she did amazing things with my hair when I let her make a few decisions. Great service and clear/honest pricing! I found my hairstylist :)

Kiri Brenner
Kiri Brenner
5
2 days ago

This salon and the AWESOME staff made me quit hopping through groupons for haircuts! Every person who has cut my hair has been skilled and has helped me flush out what will look best and what I want from my haircut. They staff are also so personable and I always have awesome conversations here. The place is adorable, the products are amazing and I love the service to the point where I don’t try to go anywhere else!

K B
K B
2
2 days ago

Great staff- surprising prices. I def. won’t go back. I went for a trim (not even a style of a cut.. not even wanting something different besides trim my dead ends) and it was $78.78 without tip. I am probably the lowest maintenance person within a couple of mile radius of these people LOL and I just didn’t expect a $100 “trim.” I would have gone somewhere else and got a conditioning treatment or something if I was planning on spending $100. Just beware.

Jaz Frederick
Jaz Frederick
5
2 days ago

I went to Elle.B for the first time last week and selected Alex as my stylist. WOW. Not only is she an awesome human in general, she really took the time to understand my hair type and scroll through the photos I had as inspiration. I can honestly say I don't think I've ever had a better cut or a better time at a salon. Even when I called to book, the customer experience was helpful and seamless. I will definitely be back to see Alex!

MOLLY MCADAMS
MOLLY MCADAMS
5
2 days ago

Amy did such an awesome job with my hair cut. She was really helpful with helping me choose a good length for my hair type and face shape. She was also super sweet. I will definitely be back!

Jeriza Galvez
Jeriza Galvez
5
2 days ago

Loved this salon!! Just moved to Denver and was hoping to find my new go-to hair stylist, and I’m happy that I did! Sarah was the sweetest! Asked me for what I wanted and did exactly that. She was so informative on hair products/gave great recommendations. Would absolutely recommend Elle.B salon and Sarah!

T T
T T
5
2 days ago

Sarah is amazing! She is so kind and she works so hard. I know that I am in good hands whenever she does my hair and my husband hair. She makes wonderful suggestions and I know I can trust her. Also, I appreciate that she doesn't rush me out of the chair when she is done, she makes sure I see the cut/style, and that I love it. I always leave Sarah's chair feeling and looking great! Lastly, I love the shop it has a great vibe.

Britney Roper
Britney Roper
5
2 days ago

I absolutely love coming to Elle B. Sarah is amazing at what she does, and she’s also an incredible person. I moved to Denver knowing no one. Sarah felt like an instant friend and made me feel welcomed in this big city. Fast forward a year and I have now seen Sarah for hand tied extensions, color, and hair cuts. Every experience is five stars with Sarah!

mary taylor
mary taylor
5
2 days ago

This was my first time to Elle B. The salon is super cute and right off the bat I’m greeted by a very personable guy working the front desk. My stylist was Sydney, a very stylish girl in her twenties. We had a consultation and I was confident she knew what I was wanting. After a couple of hours I was finished and my hair looked amazing! I’m definitely going back to Sydney! Loved my whole experience!

Lex Callirgos
Lex Callirgos
5
2 days ago

Alex was absolutely amazing!! She was so attentive and for the first time ever i got the exact color and cut i imagined! And it came out better than i imagined. Would recommend her to anyone! The salon was so cute and everyone was so nice! Can’t wait to go back



People also viewed

  • J Gregory Salon
    11 reviews
  • Tangerine Salon
    10 reviews
  • Danny Jelaca Salon
    10 reviews
  • Shawn Paul Salon
    10 reviews
  • Crafted Hair Studio
    10 reviews
  • Avanti Salon
    10 reviews
  • Arsova Salon
    10 reviews
  • Elle.B Salon
    10 reviews
  • Black Orchid Salon
    10 reviews
  • Fringe Salon Studio
    10 reviews