Rosa's Aterations in Baldwin Park

(10 reviews)
Bridal Wear Alterations
  • 1411 Lake Baldwin Ln, Suite A, Orlando, FL 32814
Claim Listing

Company Description

Rosa's Alterations is here for all your clothing alterations needs. We have over 15 years experience in altering clothing to make them fit just like you like. We offer many services from a simple seam repair all the way to full bridal parties. Our seamstresses are experts and very friendly.

Review & Rating

JK Smee
JK Smee
5
2 days ago

Rosa and her team have mended and altered several shirts and dresses for me and the children in my life. Yesterday she erred when replacing a zipper, a rare event. But she immediately made it right with apologies and speedy service. I highly recommend Rosa's!

Dan H
Dan H
5
2 days ago

Excellent service. Rosa tailored two expensive suits for me and did a fabulous job taking in the pants and jacket. I will use their services all the time. Highly recommended.

Neele Hoerner
Neele Hoerner
5
2 days ago

Took my wedding dress here and were more then happy with the result and the price. Rosa's did an awesome job and didn't screw you over with a rediculous price just because it's a wedding dress. I paid the same as I would have if my dress would have been pink. Thanks to Rosa's who doesn't see dollars signs once they hear or see anything wedding related!

Brian Wettstein
Brian Wettstein
5
2 days ago

Affordable, very fast and very proficient repairs. Super convenient being 2 blocks from home too!

Mike Schramm
Mike Schramm
5
2 days ago

No nonsense seamstress and tailoring service. And you cannot beat that is a one block walk from my house.

Kurt Jackson
Kurt Jackson
5
2 days ago

I've been going to this location for over a year now, and no matter what I bring they always do an amazing job. The folks there are very friendly as well :) Highly recommend. The best alterations place in Orlando, with very reasonable pricing.

Chooz Luv
Chooz Luv
5
2 days ago

This family run business is so perfectly convenient in EVERY way. Rosa, the Seamstress is INDEED a MASTER at her trade! I've had suits redone by her that I thought I would have to give away because I grew a little bigger over the years. However, she saved me with EVERY one of them. I'M SO RELIEVED AND SO CONTENT because these are my favorite dress suits. She had also assisted me with customizing elegant draperies and I simply LOVE LOVE LOVE HER WORK!!!!!!

Francheska Juarbe
Francheska Juarbe
1
2 days ago

My mom took a bagpack to be fixed, she did not have the proper machine to fix it. Instead of be honest and professional she did a crappy job and charge fot it.

Anne-Claire Thomas
Anne-Claire Thomas
4
2 days ago

Quick turnaround for a bridesmaid dress. Did a nice job with the length. Tried to get them to see in support cups so I wouldn’t have to worry about a bra however they said I had to bring in my own (never had an alterations place tell me this). Therefore I asked them to sew in something to hold bra straps but this wasn’t done - didn’t realize until I went to put on. My fault for not checking before hand. Overall it was a big deal. I would use them again.

Nishad Khan
Nishad Khan
5
2 days ago

My wife and I have been working with Rosa for over 10 years. Rosa and her husband are very welcoming to me and my family. Rosa does an excellent job on alterations and she does the work quickly. You can see Rosa at work anytime you stop by. We love Rosa's and highly recommend her for alterations.



People Also View

  • TRIO Custom Clothiers
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • RUBY ALTERATIONS & CLEANERS
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Charlie's Custom Tailor
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Art Alterations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Silhouette Tailoring Studio
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • LOLITA ALONZO
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Rosa's Aterations in Baldwin Park
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Guffey’s Of Atlanta
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Sew in Piece Alterations and Dry Cleaning
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Le Couturier House of Alterations
    0.4
    10 reviews