Sew in Piece Alterations and Dry Cleaning

(9 reviews)
Bridal Wear Alterations
  • 500 Delaware St #104, Kansas City, MO 64105, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are here to help you display your own personal look and style with clothing alterations and vintage clothing. Our prices are reasonable and our service is excellent. We stand behind our work to make sure you are satisfied with the outcome.

Review & Rating

Latonya Barber
Latonya Barber
5
2 days ago

Awesome location and service!

L LOMAX
L LOMAX
5
2 days ago

Got my gear done there,then I came back,again. Going back again, she creates what I like to wear. When you see me,you know who Tailored my clothes!! I look good now!!!

Tasheba Bell
Tasheba Bell
5
2 days ago

Great service! I have gotten many items altered and take sewing lessons at Sew in Piece.

Sasha Grimes
Sasha Grimes
5
2 days ago

Very great service,my items were amazing very creative❣️

Dominiaue Kelley
Dominiaue Kelley
5
2 days ago

Very positive and relaxing environment to work in. I've also purchased a few vintage items that I'm in love with

Havi B
Havi B
2
2 days ago

My dress came apart and myself and another individual made many alterations to it...I needed the dress made before moving out of town...the day that I tried it on, it came apart. I payed a good amount, will not be going back here. It was obvious that my dress was made at the last minute...138 dollars down the drain...very disappointed.

Mark Zigmond
Mark Zigmond
5
2 days ago

Jackie sewed new life into some very sentimental shirts that I had, at a very reasonable price. And now she has dry cleaning services-- convenient and reasonably priced.

Toliece Bowens
Toliece Bowens
5
2 days ago

Jackie gave excellent customer service. The African Skirt she made for me came out super cute! I was extremely happy with the design and construction. If you're looking for a good seamstress and good construction call Jackie at Sew In Piece.

John Williams
John Williams
5
2 days ago

Love this little shop! Jackie has done several projects for be and does great work @ a great price!!



People Also View

  • TRIO Custom Clothiers
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • RUBY ALTERATIONS & CLEANERS
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Charlie's Custom Tailor
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Art Alterations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Silhouette Tailoring Studio
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • LOLITA ALONZO
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Rosa's Aterations in Baldwin Park
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Guffey’s Of Atlanta
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Sew in Piece Alterations and Dry Cleaning
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Le Couturier House of Alterations
    0.4
    10 reviews