71 Barber Shop

(10 reviews)
Hair Salons
  • 520 Main St. N.E Atlanta 30324 Georgia
Claim Listing

Company Description

At 71 Barber Shop, we are EXPERTS in ALL hair types.  Afros, Precision cuts for long straight hair, high & tight military cuts, great fades…..you name it, we can do it, with excellence.

Review & Rating

James M
James M
5
2 days ago

In town for the weekend, needed a quick cut. The barber did a great job.

Daniel Barg
Daniel Barg
5
2 days ago

I've been to see Koye several times. He is a true master of his craft - confirms with me as to what I want, gives me an amazing fade, and always spends extra time on my lines. Also a great guy to chat with . I'll be back soon !!

Stephen Johnson
Stephen Johnson
5
2 days ago

Came to Atlanta for a conference and needed a hair cut. Andre hooked me up and gave me a great cut and beard trim for a reasonable price. I was the only white customer, but having a different hair type did not prevent Andre from doing a great job. Highly recommended!

Brittany Kemp
Brittany Kemp
1
2 days ago

I just received a haircut from this place and it was by far the worst hair cut I received. The barber was really nice but I left worse than how I came in. I’m here from out of town and now I have to find another barber to fix what I just got.

Jordan Jones
Jordan Jones
5
2 days ago

This place is great for all ethnicities and ages. The barbers are friendly and you can schedule an appointment online. The haircuts don’t last too long and look great because they have professionals. Also, this company validates parking.

Heston Lamarco Turner
Heston Lamarco Turner
5
2 days ago

Koye keeps me crispy for bout 5 years running. Years before moved here, he became my barber during my frequent visits. He's remained consistently awesome. Nice shop; comfortable atmosphere.

Renee Nieves
Renee Nieves
5
2 days ago

Barbers are very talented. I go to either koye or Dewayne.

Debra Gibson-Welch
Debra Gibson-Welch
5
2 days ago

Ask for Dwayne Edwards my husband goes to him, he does a great job.

Alex Brown
Alex Brown
5
2 days ago

Koye is honestly one of the most personable and professional barbers I’ve had! He’s on time, good convo and ensures a great cut. Seriously, follow and check work on IG @koyechopping

G. Marcus Neyor
G. Marcus Neyor
5
2 days ago

Love this Barbershop. Excellent location, facilities and atmosphere. Very easy to set an appointment. My barber Koye is top notch. Overall you'll get a high quality, fresh cut in an excellent environment for a good price. A great value. Highly recommended.



People Also View

  • Dame and Dapper Barber Shop
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • Jag's Barber Shop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Belmont Barbershop Ltd
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Alfanis Barber Shop
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Churchills BarberShop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Urban Kutz Barbershop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • 71 Barber Shop
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Shave Houston
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Kutinfed Barbershop
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • The Good Life Barber Shop