Shave Houston

(10 reviews)
Hair Salons
  • 702B West Dallas Houston Texas 77019
Claim Listing

Company Description

Welcome. If you’re looking for a barber shop where you can get a shave or haircut, watch some sports and drink a glass of whiskey – you’ve come to the right place

Review & Rating

Dudeitstijerina .
Dudeitstijerina .
5
2 days ago

Ms. Eula was amazing, best haircut I've ever had.

Ja Palm
Ja Palm
5
2 days ago

A real treasure one of my best barbershop experiences in my life If ever in Houston I highly recommend Shave Houston barbershop

Brian Best
Brian Best
5
2 days ago

This is my new go-to place. Complimentary drinks and a pretty awesome experience. Definitely coming back. Irene was awesome!

Constantine Koumantos
Constantine Koumantos
5
2 days ago

Clean, cool and professional! Richard is my guy and one of the best in Houston! Also adult beverages for the win!

scott ehrenkranz
scott ehrenkranz
5
2 days ago

I love this place! My friend referred me here after I telling him my old barber was never consistent. Glad I did, I’ve been coming here for over a year now. Highly recommend. Great atmosphere, friendly staff, consistently great haircuts, and ohh yeah free drinks. Highly recommend

Jimmy Adamson
Jimmy Adamson
5
2 days ago

Profession and precise. That's how I can describe my experience. Beard trim was excellent. Ambiance is A+. Coming back in 2 weeks for my next one. Bring a nice bottle of Liquor and they will let you leave it there with a name plate. Cool touch.

Tyler Anderson
Tyler Anderson
1
2 days ago

No way to schedule appointments online so I show up right at opening knowing I may have to wait an hour or so to get cut. However I'm told they are booked all day? How if there's no online reservations. If you can't take a single cut all day then take that open sign down or just write by appointment only on the door.

C Braun
C Braun
5
2 days ago

The absolute best shave that I have ever had hands down. I wish that there was one close to where Iive because i would be a regular customer.

Jacob C.
Jacob C.
5
2 days ago

Convenient spot to get a good fade for an affordable price near downtown

Chris Leturno
Chris Leturno
5
2 days ago

This is the best haircut, beard trim and shave in town. I have had numerous barbers and everytime the service and quality is spectacular. This is the only place I will go to get a haircut or get my beard trimmed. Just don't bring kids or the wife.



People Also View

  • Dame and Dapper Barber Shop
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • Jag's Barber Shop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Belmont Barbershop Ltd
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Alfanis Barber Shop
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Churchills BarberShop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Urban Kutz Barbershop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • 71 Barber Shop
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Shave Houston
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Kutinfed Barbershop
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • The Good Life Barber Shop