Churchills BarberShop

(11 reviews)
Hair Salons
  • 12 SE 1 Street Downtown Miami, Fl 33131
Claim Listing

Company Description

Churchill's Barber Shop, located at 12 SE 1st Street in the heart of Downtown Miami. We offer upscale tonsorial services for distinguished gentlemen.  Our professional staff is trained , licensed and experienced to cater to your every need.  We also stock men's grooming products from Proraso, Caswell Massey, Beard Unlimited, John Allan's, Billy Jealousy, Stubble & Stache, Jack Black, Anthony's , Nickel, Baxter, ZIRH, Redken for Men, Duke Cannon, Brave Soldier, Hero, Fieldworks, Prospector Co, Suavecito & many more.

Review & Rating

Jorge Bendesky
Jorge Bendesky
1
2 days ago

Walked in at 4:30 pm for a haircut I was told they could not cut my hair since they were completely booked on appointments. They were extremely rood and the place was also empty. Please do not waste ur time coming to this establishment

Богдан Парашевський
Богдан Парашевський
5
2 days ago

Great place professional people Julian the best guy to ask i being looking for this level of quality for some time

Goncalves Da Silva
Goncalves Da Silva
5
2 days ago

Really really good Barber. I really enjoyed the time and got a great cut and shave. I Want to bring Churchills with me to Germany;)

Ramses Herrera Habsburg
Ramses Herrera Habsburg
5
2 days ago

Hands down the best barbershop in Miami. Julian is a master of hair and a standup guy too.

Benjamin Quintana
Benjamin Quintana
5
2 days ago

I loved this place. I have visited once but I loved it, they were quick and the person that attended me was experienced and pleasant. I will definitely be going back soon.

Carlos Gaztelu Cabral
Carlos Gaztelu Cabral
1
2 days ago

This place has horrible customer service. The girl told me that I would wait about 2 about 3:30 pm. And that they would be at least two Barbers available. At that time or by that time it seemed like they were all available however they were all on their little iPhones one was outside talking to a lady. I was sitting there like a ghost no one asked me whether I wanted to cut my hair or not and I'm assuming that would be a given that someone would inquire. Nothing was done I just walked out with my free soda

John T
John T
5
2 days ago

Easy to get an appointment. Luis does a nice job. Reasonable prices. Only downside is no online booking, you have to call for an appointment.

John
John
5
2 days ago

A little pricey, but nice environment and Matthew does an amazing job, so worth it!

Nicholas Hauser
Nicholas Hauser
5
2 days ago

I've been here a dozen times and always leave happy. They run an efficient shop and I never have to wait for more than a few minutes beyond my appointment time--and they'll give you water or coffee if there is any wait. Ask for Alain--he does a great job every time.

O'Neill Marte
O'Neill Marte
5
2 days ago

Friendly service. Julian is an amazing barber. Very knowledgeable in what's "in"; truthful in what will work for you and overall, good person.

Melany Debora
Melany Debora
5
2 days ago

My husband and I look forward every other Saturday to come to this amazing barbershop, the place itself is the perfect balance between mancave and elegance and all the barbers and staff are always happy and in a good mood and even though my husband is the one getting the haircut they always treat me super good and even offer free beverages plus the haircut always comes out amazing. This really is the best barbershop in Miami



People Also View

  • Dame and Dapper Barber Shop
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • Jag's Barber Shop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Belmont Barbershop Ltd
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Alfanis Barber Shop
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Churchills BarberShop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Urban Kutz Barbershop
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • 71 Barber Shop
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Shave Houston
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Kutinfed Barbershop
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • The Good Life Barber Shop