A&S Culinary Concepts

(10 reviews)
School
  • 9945 Jones Bridge Road, Suite 303, Johns Creek, GA 30022
Claim Listing

Company Description

When Andrew was 15, his mother requested he go out and find a job. So he went down the block to the local Italian steakhouse and asked if they needed help. Luckily they did, and he was hooked into the world of food and beverage.

Review & Rating

John Simmons
John Simmons
5
2 days ago

The Big Green Egg boot camp was amazing. I felt like I knew what I was doing on the Egg having owned one for over 3 years. There was not a single person in the class who walked away without picking up something new even though we were all "experts". I would highly recommend this class to anyone who has an egg or is thinking about purchasing one. The day started off with the basics of the egg and starting up the grill and getting the meats ready to grill. We threw them on and then Andrew and his buddy Mark helped make a delicious breakfast. Fast forward a few hours later and we came back to finish up the rest of the class. There was not a minute where we were idle as we were busy making delicious sides, BBQ sauces, and yes, drinking beer. The whole set-up was fantastic and highly organized and is something I would absolutely do again.

Mariane Carla Oliveira
Mariane Carla Oliveira
5
2 days ago

Andrew is a great chef and business owner. I am really glad he agreed to cater my wedding. It was amazing!! Andrew and his team are super professional and I couldn't be happier.

Tudor Piroteala
Tudor Piroteala
5
2 days ago

Took the Big Green Egg Boot Camp class here and it was a great experience. I learned a lot and learned a lot along the way. Took away some really great tips and the staff were knowledgeable and friendly!

Todd Satterfield
Todd Satterfield
5
2 days ago

Did the BGE Boot Camp. I’ve had my Egg for 12 years and was looking for new ideas. It was much more than expected. I highly recommend for everyone from the beginner to the eggspert. Andrew and staff are terrific.

B Tucker
B Tucker
5
2 days ago

Awesome day at the BGE Bootcamp this past weekend! I learned about the class after Culinary Concepts catered our family Christmas Eve Dinner, which was fantastic! Andrew and staff provided a very informative and fun atmosphere to learn the basics of cooking on the Egg or any ceramic grill. Highly recommended!

Diane Buffington
Diane Buffington
5
2 days ago

I gave a Holiday party for the management and employees at Thompson's Frame and Gallery and Culinary Concepts provided the buffet. From beginning to the final event, Andrew and his team made this event a great success. He helped me determine the menu and provided a spread that was delicious and interesting. Everyone attending was so pleased. I will definitely use Culinary Concepts again.

Paul Carling
Paul Carling
5
2 days ago

My family gave my mother an 80 th birthday party at my house for 50 people. A & S Culinary arrived early and made recommendations on food display and set up which proved helpful. Our guests were raving about the brunch selection as they were fresh and new items. A & S provided help at the party to service our guests throughout the morning and provided clean up at the end. I would absolutely refer them to anybody entertaining large group settings.

Kathleen Kreps
Kathleen Kreps
5
2 days ago

I cannot thank Andrew and his team for pulling off a fantastic lunch for one of Best Customers!! They had rave reviews about the food. Scheduling was simple and easy!! Great Job, We will use You guys for the next luncheon!!

Carrie Turner
Carrie Turner
5
2 days ago

We had an amazing night at A&S with an iron chef competition that rivaled the real show! The staff is so helpful and informative. You can tell that Andrew loves what he's doing and that comes through in every last detail. Can't wait to go back!

Lana Greenberg
Lana Greenberg
5
2 days ago

Great food! Good times! Thank you Andrew and team for an amazing Couples Italian cooking class. A fun evening was had by all--we even learned some great techniques- best Caesar dressing- tender and tasty veal Marsala and delicious cannolis. Can't wait to plan our next class! Highly recommend.



People Also View

  • Vino Venue
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • The Naked Bite
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Let's Cultivate Food
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • A&S Culinary Concepts
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Cheese School of San Francisco
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Park City Culinary Institute
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Culinary Academy of Las Vegas
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • L'École Culinaire
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Young Chefs Academy
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • Hal's Kitchen
    1
    5 reviews