ABC Chefs Cooking Academy

(9 reviews)
School
  • 227 Chesterfield Mall, Space 536, Chesterfield, MO 63017, United States
Claim Listing

Company Description

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque pretium, nisi ut volutpat mollis, leo risus interdum arcu, eget facilisis quam felis id mauris. Ut convallis, lacus nec ornare volutpat, velit turpis scelerisque purus, quis mollis velit purus ac massa. Fusce quis urna metus. Donec et lacus et sem lacinia cursus.

Review & Rating

Edward Crenshaw
Edward Crenshaw
2
2 days ago

I scheduled a party for my daughters 6th Birthday party. The venue where it was held, was dirty, the chairs had paint on them. The children were not allowed to mix their own ingredients; they had to mix together in one bowl. There was no kitchen; there were 2 waffle makers and 1 burner. Our party cost us $350.00 for a PJ Party. My daughter and her 5 friends mixed some Bisquick and cracked a dozen eggs and cut up bananas. We were promised the birthday girl to make her own waffle, eggs, bacon and fruit kabobs, an apron & chef’s hat and the recipe of what she made. My daughter received nothing but a goodie bag with about 8 pieces of small candy and that's it. The instructor left before the party was over and the venue was not kid friendly and very unclean. The instructor nor her staff used any gloves while they handled the food. If you want to be a sucker like my husband and I was and have $350.00 to throw away on a party, then this is your place. I wouldn't recommend you paying your money for the horrible customer service provided by Ms. Faronda Davis, the lead instructor. It was absolutely horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Steven Miller
Steven Miller
5
2 days ago

My ten year old daughter showed some interest in cooking and so we found ABC Chefs Cooking Academy through the recommendation of a friend and enrolled her. I believe this a life changing experience because it is a skill with knowledge that will last our daughters entire life. Her days were such fun, with her bringing home samples for the family, a recipe book and the pride of her having cooked or baked something and eaten in class.The dishes were delicious and we have already made some at home. The owners and our instructors were very kind and made the experience that much more memorable.

Sumner Mahaffey
Sumner Mahaffey
5
2 days ago

My son attends the ABC Chefs Cooking Academy summer camp and absolutely loves it. When he comes home, he won't stop talking about it! He says the staff is very friendly and fun and there's something new every day. Each week there's a different theme and the kids cook food from all around the world--the other day they made Penne Rosa pasta from scratch! Our son loves the food and the people and he looks forward to going everyday. What a fun experience! Great value.

Missy Lawler
Missy Lawler
5
2 days ago

My kids had a great time at ABC, the staff was always so patient and fun. I loved how they made everything from scratch and would come home every week excited to make dinner for the family. I was also very pleased that they were able to accommodate my son even though he has severe nut allergies! Thumbs Up ABC Chefs:)

Military Sis
Military Sis
5
2 days ago

I loved every part of what ABC Chefs Cooking Academy had to offer! I didn't have to do anything, but pay...and it was worth every penny! I didn't have to buy invitations, decorations, or even a cake. They took care of EVERYTHING! My daughter celebrated her 6th birthday with her classmates. They did the pajama party breakfast cooking class and it was a blast! The music playing in the background was so upbeat and the girls had fun dancing around. It was held at Whole Foods and the room was so nice, clean and modern with a beautiful view of the fountains out the window. This was by far the best birthday party I've thrown or been to. Even one of the mom's commented on how I set the bar high with this one! Thank you so much for a fabulous and memorable time! We loved it!

Sarah Laurentius
Sarah Laurentius
5
2 days ago

I LOVE ABC Chefs, but my kiddo loves it even more. The staff is just awesome!

Elizabeth Bauer
Elizabeth Bauer
5
2 days ago

I love ABC Chefs Academy! The campers have a great time. The counselors make it a fun experience for the kids. The campers make many recipes a day and eat each one after they make it. It is very hands on with a lot of positive energy. ABC is a great place to be!

Bill Feist
Bill Feist
5
2 days ago

My ten year old boy loves this place.

Melissa Swank
Melissa Swank
5
2 days ago

Both of my kids (7, almost 8; 5 almost 6) LOVED this camp. They came home each day raving about what they made, and the older one keeps asking to cook dinner! What a fantastic way to get kids into the kitchen and excited about learning to prepare food as well as understanding how real food ingredients turn into meals!



People Also View

  • Vino Venue
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • A&S Culinary Concepts
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Main Course Cooking School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Seasoned Chef Cooking School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Helen's Kitchen Cooking School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Experience Cooking
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Well Done Cooking Classes
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • New School of Cooking
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • San Francisco Cooking School
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Sweet Basil Gourmetware & Cooking School
    0.4
    10 reviews