BMW of Austin

BMW of Austin

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #25 in Austin
New Cars
  • 7011 McNeil Drive, Austin, TX 78729
Claim Listing

Company Description

Welcome to BMW of Austin. As a proud member of Penske Automotive Group, we are dedicated to serving all of your automotive needs and providing the best customer experience possible.

Review & Rating

Alissa Milam
Alissa Milam
5
2 days ago

Chris Riley is awesome!!!! He helped me get into a different car when my current BMW no longer fit my lifestyle. He made the whole experience painless, quick and efficient. Everyone was wonderful to work with starting with the receptionist when I walked in, to the finance guy and finally the very knowledgeable Will who showed me some secrets about my new car. And the mints ain’t half bad either 😉

One Play
One Play
5
2 days ago

Scott did a great job on fitting me n at a earlier time, got my baby serviced..washed and was outta there..with a complementary vanilla cappuccino!!! See ya soon... Thanks

jason buddin
jason buddin
5
2 days ago

Very pleased with the whole car buying experience. Charlie was helpful from beginning to end. Enjoyed having an expert walk me through all the bells and whistles on the car and get all my settings in place before I rolled off the lot.

Edward Lozano
Edward Lozano
5
2 days ago

Outstanding customer service. We have the nation's largest BMW dealership here in San Antonio but drove 2 hrs to BMW of Austin because their attention to customer service is incomparable. Was just going to se 650i and ended up buying it. Charles was outstanding. You will not be disappointed.

Steve McDermott
Steve McDermott
5
2 days ago

Top notch. I'm 55 years old bought several vehicles and this was the best. Thanks Brian and Ben.If your on market for new or used please treat yourself to 1st class experience.

Craig Denson
Craig Denson
5
2 days ago

Tim Montgomery has been my service representative for going on 3 years now since I moved here. I just want to let you all know that in the 25 years that I have been driving BMW'S he is the best service representative that I have ever had keeps me updated with the status of my vehicle the cost of repairs if the find something new. Just want to let you all know that he should be recognized for his work.

Troy Collins
Troy Collins
5
2 days ago

My service experience, as usual, was phenomenal. From drop off (AMAZING LOANER CAR, TOO!) to pickup was friendly, comprehensive and efficient. I feel that Scott Cuny, our service advisor, deserves some recognition for being so helpful, as well. Thank you all for making us feel like family, instead of that ubiquitous feeling of being a number! Keep up the great work!!

Sharon Perry
Sharon Perry
5
2 days ago

Ruben was an amazing in helping me find the perfect car. He really listened to me in what I was looking for and found a car with all my criteria. He was patient and intuitive in the process. Wonderful experience!

Saskya Irena
Saskya Irena
5
2 days ago

Very please with the whole experience from end-to-end. No push to make a purchase, very respectful & professional. Larry was very helpful and patient to find my perfect car. 1st class experience I must say.

Sarge Viguy
Sarge Viguy
5
2 days ago

Took my 328xi to BMW of Austin to have some safety recall work done, they did the work while I waited and wash it they was finished. I spent my two hour wait time in there awesome massage chair. I left there feeling well relaxed. Thanks Guys!



People also viewed

  • University Volkswagen Mazda
    11 reviews
  • Lamborghini Broward
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    11 reviews
  • Koons Ford Of Baltimore
    11 reviews
  • Reliable Nissan
    11 reviews
  • Major Motor Cars
    11 reviews
  • Rusnak/Westlake Audi
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews
  • The Motorcar Collection
    10 reviews