Rusnak/Westlake Audi

Rusnak/Westlake Audi

(11 reviews)
#83 in USA #7 in Calabasas
New Cars
  • 3832 Thousand Oaks Boulevard, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Claim Listing

Company Description

Here at Rusnak/Westlake Audi, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one in the greater Los Angeles region.

Review & Rating

Tony Krikorian
Tony Krikorian
5
2 days ago

Absolutely wonderful service. I am a returning customer, and will ALWAYS refer friends and family to Martin. He was a pleasure to deal with!

John Philpott
John Philpott
5
2 days ago

Reed did a good job communicating with me as to the status and was very helpful with a few other items and cost savings.

Cameron Christensen
Cameron Christensen
5
2 days ago

The service guys are what keep me coming back to Audi. Every time I have a service visit the staff is friendly, honest and overall excellent. This is a huge reason why I will never leave Audi. Between myself and my family there's been 3-4 Audi's in the family. The service team has delivered for years and continues to get better!

brooke luke
brooke luke
5
2 days ago

A thank you to the Audi Service department! I can always count on their professional staff to provide the best treatment for my car and family! On a recent very cold and rainy morning they already had a loaner car seats warming and ready to go! Thanks again.

Owen Casey
Owen Casey
5
2 days ago

Mike Jaber and the entire staff did an awesome job. Very easy car buying experience. What I liked most was that I got a great quote online which made my decision easier. I wasn't having the same experience when I contacted other dealerships, they wanted me to come in and haggle over the price, and I didn't want to do that.

Matt Kott
Matt Kott
5
2 days ago

I interacted with Jesus as my service consultant and also got some parts which John Ryland helped me with. Jesus was polite and helpful and efficient. He was good a letting me know the status. I do some work on my own and John and the others in the parts department are always very helpful with diagrams and making sure I get the right parts for my car.

Da'Vet Nicole LMFT
Da'Vet Nicole LMFT
5
2 days ago

I had an amazing time with Andrew! He was thorough and patient. I never felt pressured throughout the deal. He supported my decision making and provided me with an offer that I couldn't walk away from. Also his follow up has been great. I appreciate him accommodating my needs and going the extra mile. I will certainly be back and refer a friend!

Jaime Cerda Guevara
Jaime Cerda Guevara
1
2 days ago

Talk about mechanics without a clue and the service would be ok if they gave a damn. After several “guesses” (because that can’t be called repairs) not only they didn’t fixed the problem they added more of them and we’re talking about a new car they sold. So it’s all eyes on only this awful dealership. (update) Called Andrew Arizmendi a couple of times over two months ago and left messages requesting to call me back ASAP, the number he gives below calls the service department, no call back to this date. Keep it up!

Doctor J
Doctor J
5
2 days ago

Andrew teramatsu at dismal was the absolute best and bent over backwards to help make sure I was able to obtain the car I wanted at the price I could afford. Wonderful dealership overall

Lisa Kelly
Lisa Kelly
5
2 days ago

I was very pleased with my experience at Rusnak. Fay was attentive, conscientious, knowledgeable, kind and competent. The entire staff was pleasant and thorough. From the paperwork to the car orientation I felt taken care of. It was quite a contrast to my experience in Santa Barbara. It was worth the drive. I love my new Audi and am happy to have given my business to Rusnak!

Julie Harris Walker
Julie Harris Walker
5
2 days ago

Best car purchase ever. No BS, no obnoxious negotiating, just a great price and easy process. We did it over the phone, they found me better financing than I expected, and delivered it the next day. Thank you, Alfredo!



People also viewed

  • University Volkswagen Mazda
    11 reviews
  • Lamborghini Broward
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    11 reviews
  • Koons Ford Of Baltimore
    11 reviews
  • Reliable Nissan
    11 reviews
  • Major Motor Cars
    11 reviews
  • Rusnak/Westlake Audi
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews
  • The Motorcar Collection
    10 reviews