Major Motor Cars

Major Motor Cars

(11 reviews)
#83 in USA #2 in Beverly Hills
New Cars
  • 2932 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90404
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Major Motor Cars, we know that there's lots of different places to find used cars for sale here in Southern California these days. But if you're looking for the finest in pre-owned luxury vehicles, then Major Motor Cars should be your first and only stop. At our Santa Monica, CA dealership, we're committed to delivering a premium car shopping experience to drivers of discerning tastes from West Hollywood to Beverly Hills and all points in between.

Review & Rating

Javier Rodriguez
Javier Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

I respect Mo and employers for giving me excellent deal. I am straight for the business and I like this business for being straight for me. My family like my car and happy with price. These people is a good people. They working for sell nice cars. I’m happy for meet Major Motors! They fair and honest people. Gracias por todo!

Anna Henderson
Anna Henderson
5
2 days ago

Sleazy used car dealership? Definitely not! These guys are the epitome of high-end luxury sales and service! As a buyer I had a million choices on where I could buy my Mercedes C Class. I started my search on true car and worked my way through CarGurus. I got a special discount through True car so I ended up using them for my purchase. When I got to the lot I was greeted with the utmost sincerity and fondness that I could only find with family. Indeed, they guys treated me like family and now I am apart of their family (to the point that Iman calls my his sister from another mister). Everyone there is a great. The only recommendation I would give is that they should have a female working there. It is a male dominated environment, but they do a job of making you feel warm and fuzzy. I would gladly shop here again, and likely send friends and family. GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND. Thanks again Team Major!!

Hovik Asaturyan
Hovik Asaturyan
5
2 days ago

Me and my family had a great experience with this company. We called and spoke to Peter, the owners son. He made the process easy. We met Zane at the dealership. He had the Mercedes S 550 ready for me to test drive. We drove the vehicle to my mechanic shop for inspection. My mechanic (Kenny @ Westwood Auto) found a small repair that was needed. Zane agreed to pay to fix the issue. We did the paperwork in less than hour. I got there at 11am, I was out by 2pm with a car, my inspection completed and great experience. What I love most about MMC is that they are down to earth people. They have a great selection of cars, fair pricing, and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Henry Acosta
Henry Acosta
5
2 days ago

Hardly care to write about my personal business affairs. Saw these guys on the news get robbed of two cars. Came down to check them out, ended up leaving with a new looking Mercedes. Family run business I felt happy supporting, not to mention they have anice lot with good people working there. Great experience!

Regina S
Regina S
1
2 days ago

Worst service ever. 😡😡😡Never buy cars from them. They will waste your time and money. We are super mad. We bought the car from the Major Motor with a very low miles but the next day 2 tires of the car already gone bad. We have to change those tires by ourselves otherwise we can’t drive anymore. The staff in the store they are so rude. Never call us back. Keep wasting our time and money. Always have so many excuses. We drive back and forth to the Major Motor several times still not get our replace tires money back. Plus waste lots of miles on our car.The keep saying they will give the brand new tires to us but never do it. Just talking and fooling us. The keep laying to us , and they even don’t want pay the replace tires fee for us. We bought car on March this year and still not solve the problem yet, almost 2 months now.😡😡😡

Jing Min-Ho
Jing Min-Ho
5
2 days ago

I bought my car using an App on my phone. It led me here to this dealership. The people are nice. Harry did my paperwork quick and fast. I would buy a car here again. They seem like good people, and Santa Monica is nice to come to.

Doris Mashadian
Doris Mashadian
5
2 days ago

Found the car I had been looking for online and it led me here. Major motors has a wonderful selection of high end luxury cars at competitive prices. In addition, their service was great and effortless. Definitely ask for Iman! Thanks for everything!

Mike Isaacyan
Mike Isaacyan
5
2 days ago

Bought a car out of state. They handled the paperwork, transport and transaction with ease. These guys know what they are doing. I would give them a chance anyway!

Justin Wright
Justin Wright
5
2 days ago

Can’t find much to say other than this was the quickest and easiest buying transaction I have ever done. Guys got me in and out in an hour. Harry made the paperwork easy to understand and nothing hidden A Major thanks to you guys Justin

oscar thegreat
oscar thegreat
5
2 days ago

Love this place! The cars, the vibe, the people! Very different customer experience then the conventional car dealership. Can’t imagine buying another car somewhere else going forward. I bought a G63. Got a good deal. They delivered the vehicle to my mechanic and I got the thumbs up! Would highly recommend these guys! The owner is very nice as well, try to deal with him if you can get passed the salespeople!

Michelle Rodriguez
Michelle Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

Super Happy with my purchase. Went to another dealership and they tried to force me to buy some BS stuff in their contract. I was told I had to purchase those in order to buy the car at which point I walked out. Drove to Santa Monica from Orange County and came home with a almost new BMW i8!! These guys are cool and don’t play games, thanks Peter!!!



People also viewed

  • University Volkswagen Mazda
    11 reviews
  • Lamborghini Broward
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    11 reviews
  • Koons Ford Of Baltimore
    11 reviews
  • Reliable Nissan
    11 reviews
  • Major Motor Cars
    11 reviews
  • Rusnak/Westlake Audi
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews
  • The Motorcar Collection
    10 reviews