Lamborghini Broward

Lamborghini Broward

(11 reviews)
#79 in USA #2 in Broward County
New Cars
  • 4645 Volunteer Road, Davie, FL 33330
Claim Listing

Company Description

Lamborghini Broward strives to represent the impeccable elegance of Lamborghini to the fullest degree possible.

Review & Rating

Ricki Goldman
Ricki Goldman
5
2 days ago

Lamborghini Broward exceeded my expectations today. Leo and Abe were great to work with from start to finish. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be back for my next car. Thank you for everything! - Scott Iorillo

Jorge Velazquez
Jorge Velazquez
5
2 days ago

Awesome customer satisfaction. Go see Carlos at service

Where Iseric
Where Iseric
5
2 days ago

Excellent service and sales team. Been using them for years. 5 stars. Also free towing is awesome!

Leo Iasenza
Leo Iasenza
5
2 days ago

Fantastic experience. Sales manager Leo and his crew are extremely efficient and thorough. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Noam Tal
Noam Tal
5
2 days ago

This dealship has beautiful showroom! The manager was very professional & gave me top dollar for my trade in. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for professional service & a good experience. Thanks again 👍

JM
JM
5
2 days ago

Took great care of my car Very quick turn around on the repairs

David D. Jones, MD
David D. Jones, MD
5
2 days ago

Car (2016 tesla 90D) exactly as advertised. Outstanding and outstanding price! Professional, efficient, courteous, and patient. Thank you, I really enjoyed working with you and your staff

Tom Zahorchak
Tom Zahorchak
5
2 days ago

My wife and I had a great experience buying a pre owned Porsche. Leo was great to work with. Highly recommend the dealership.

Jamison Gavin
Jamison Gavin
5
2 days ago

Lamborghini Broward is one of my favs and never disappoints. If you are looking for an exotic car in South East Florida this location must be on your list. Staff is friendly and always helpful to make sure you get the vehicle you want.

Andie Villar
Andie Villar
5
2 days ago

This dealership is welcoming, very clean, and everyone has a great attitude. They have an amazing collection of cars to purchase whether its New or Pre-Owned. If you’re in the market for a new Lamborghini come by this spot.

Steve F
Steve F
5
2 days ago

I have purchased a few cars from this dealer. They are the best! I highly recommend them.



People also viewed

  • University Volkswagen Mazda
    11 reviews
  • Lamborghini Broward
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    11 reviews
  • Koons Ford Of Baltimore
    11 reviews
  • Reliable Nissan
    11 reviews
  • Major Motor Cars
    11 reviews
  • Rusnak/Westlake Audi
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews
  • The Motorcar Collection
    10 reviews