Boulder Cycle Sport

Boulder Cycle Sport

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #5 in Boulder
New Bikes
  • 4580 North Broadway Suite B, Boulder, CO 80304, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our Stores are owned and operated by University of Colorado Alumni, cyclists, yogis, and conservationists.

Review & Rating

Tyler Peterson
Tyler Peterson
5
2 days ago

Got me squared away after my accident, worked with BMC for crash replacement. Helped fit me to the new frame and I'm now Back to racing! Thanks guys!

Rob the glob
Rob the glob
5
2 days ago

Excellent service...they fixed my bike quickly and price was extremely fair. Thanks guys and gals.

Moishe Lettvin
Moishe Lettvin
5
2 days ago

Great place! Always happy to help out, great advice, friendly folks.

mark arnold
mark arnold
5
2 days ago

Rented a high end road bike for copper triangle. They set me up with a better ride that I have at home. Great product and better staffers.

Robin
Robin
5
2 days ago

The staff at this shop are amazing. I recently rented a bike for a few days and the service from the team was great. Not only did they make sure that I had everything that I needed but they also spent time giving me lots of advice on local routes as well as non-cycling related tips on restaurants and breweries.

Sam Sonntag
Sam Sonntag
5
2 days ago

First-class service! I bought a road bike (Liv) and the follow-up service, particularly from Chris, has been non-stop since, from adding on (free) arrow bars, to private tutorial on how to pack bike in bike box, to really helpful suggestions on energy goo and chews. The perfect neighborhood bike shop!

Steve Di Tirro
Steve Di Tirro
5
2 days ago

Start to Finish excellent service! Helped me build my dream bike and kept me up to date every step of the way. Thanks Justin!

Joshua Gaastra
Joshua Gaastra
5
2 days ago

Awesome experience looking for and buying a new bike. Paige was super knowledgeable and helpful when it came to finding the right bike for my needs. The whole team at the shop was helpful and stayed late to make sure I was dialed. Get a bike here!

Jason Lau
Jason Lau
5
2 days ago

Stopped by here because of a flat tire and the crew was so nice! Great service and they help recommend good routes around Colorado!

Seth McClaine
Seth McClaine
5
2 days ago

Special thanks to Chris for fixing a frustrated bikers bottom bracket! Brought it in and they asked how soon I needed it back, they had it fixed within 24 hours, a day faster than the quoted and I asked for.



People also viewed

  • Used Bike Emporium
    14 reviews
  • Buck's Bikes Superstore
    12 reviews
  • Lutherville Bikes
    11 reviews
  • Old Town Bike Shop
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    11 reviews
  • CrimsonBikes
    11 reviews
  • Fresh Bike
    10 reviews
  • Bike Effect
    11 reviews
  • Eastside Pedal Pushers
    10 reviews
  • Empire BMX
    10 reviews