Carrollton Health & Rehabilitation Center

(10 reviews)
Centers & Stores
  • 1618 Kirby Road, Carrollton, TX 75006 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Carrollton Health & Rehabilitation Center, our talented and focused staff will work with you, your family, and your healthcare provider, to create a comprehensive and effective care and treatment plan.

Review & Rating

Mike Peterson
Mike Peterson
5
2 days ago

This is an awesome care facility, the staff is very friendly and really care about their patients.

Kenyeatta Sorrells
Kenyeatta Sorrells
5
2 days ago

It's a great place to wrk and I would place my family members here at anytime. They give great care.

Monica Johnson
Monica Johnson
5
2 days ago

Great place to work. Family oriented environment. Does a great job caring for my grandmother. Nursing team is impeccable!

La Nelle Parmer
La Nelle Parmer
5
2 days ago

Very caring staff. They go above and beyond to make sure your loved one is cared for. Nursing is knowledgeable and timely. Clean building and grounds.

Erick Collins
Erick Collins
5
2 days ago

The staff at Carrollton Health and Rehab are exceptional. They show a passion for caring for the residents. You can also tell they enjoy working together. Definitely a 5star facility.

Skyler Peterson
Skyler Peterson
5
2 days ago

Carrollton Health and Rehab is an amazing facility! Every time I come visit the facility is clean and smells great. The staff are very friendly and always have time to answer any of my questions. I won't ever go anywhere else to get care for my family.

Jordan Peterson
Jordan Peterson
5
2 days ago

Extremely Clean Facility! I was sad because I thought I walked into the Ritz Carlton Hotel on accident. Then come to find out I was in the right place- Carrollton Health & Rehab. And the staff was equally as good as the facility.

revera white
revera white
5
2 days ago

My grandmother has been there for over a year, and she is very well taken care of. The facility is always clean and the staff is always very friendly. I have formed a great relationship with the Director of Nursing she is friendly down to earth and straightforward which is exactly what my family needed.

Cari Ballou
Cari Ballou
5
2 days ago

My husband and I just moved to the DFW area and Carrollton Health was one of the MANY places I applied. Since starting, I have seen countless acts of love and compassion from staff toward residents and their family members. I feel completely at home here and hope to continue their mission of excellent care. I would recommend this facility to family and friends!

Hannah Sundquist
Hannah Sundquist
5
2 days ago

This is seriously the cleanest nursing facility that I know. It doesn't have that typical urine smell. All the residents seem well taken care of and happy. They have great activities and make staying in a nursing home a nice experience.



People Also View

  • Westgate Hills Rehabilitation & Healthcare Center
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Carrollton Health & Rehabilitation Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sea Crest Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Ahava Medical & Rehabilitation Urgent Care Center
    0.2
    10 reviews
  • Wentworth Rehabilitation & Health Care Center
    0.2
    10 reviews
  • Aqua Health Rehabilitation Center
    0.6
    4 reviews
  • King David Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
    1.5
    2 reviews
  • Pelvic Health and Rehabilitation Center
    5
    1 review
  • Regency Integrated Health Services
    3
    1 review
  • Foster Health & Rehabilitation Center