Central Park Pediatric Dentistry

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 1005 W 38th St. Ste. 200, Austin, TX 78705
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Johnson completed his Bachelor of Science in Biology at BYU, then went on to earn his Doctorate of Dental Surgery from West Virginia University. He continued his professional training with a general practice residency and two additional years of specialized training to earn his specialty in pediatric dentistry. Dr. Johnson loves being a pediatric dentist because most dental problems begin early, and quality oral health care during childhood is the key to giving kids a headstart on a lifetime of healthy smiles.

Review & Rating

Tava Wilson
Tava Wilson
5
2 days ago

This office is run beautifully. The staff is excellent and they are always on time. Dr. Johnson is truly gifted at working with both kids and their parents. I can't possibly put into words how highly I recommend this pediatric dental practice.

John Early
John Early
5
2 days ago

Central Park Pediatric Dentistry gets five star reviews for a reason. Dr. Johnson is a good guy and a good dentist. His assistants are some of the best you can find. Caring, sweet, fast and able to get into a kids mouth without the fussing. His office is impressive and caters to the kids.

Angela Gutierrez
Angela Gutierrez
5
2 days ago

Can't say enough positive things about this dental office. Wouldn't take my son anywhere else! Dr. Johnson and his staff are the best.

Carrie Stefanelli
Carrie Stefanelli
5
2 days ago

Dr. Johnson is an awesome pediatric dentist. My 10yo is very nervous about any type of dental work. Dr. Johnson and his staff are great at making him feel comfortable. He had four teeth extracted and we chose to put him under anesthesia. We were all very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Johnson and his staff did an awesome job making us feel comfortable about it. My 4yo loves the office waiting room filled with neat toys. Both kids like that they can watch cartoons during cleanings, and getting a toy out of the treasure box after. All good experiences!

Aivy Vopham
Aivy Vopham
5
2 days ago

Central Park is absolutely the most wonderful dentistry I have visited ever!Though our daughter is only six months, we were treated with the utmost service and Dr. Johnson and my husband sat and held our daughter while Dr Johnson lightly brushed our daughters gums and showed us where our baby's first teeth will be growing from. Our baby did not cry, she felt safe and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. They even had Roku and a colorful waiting room. Also, a treasure box at check out, couldn't ask for a better clinic! We are counting down till next time! 5 stars all the way!☺

Margo Robredo
Margo Robredo
5
2 days ago

My 7 year old was very nervous about his visit there. It involved a lot of work including 3 extractions. The staff was very professional and generous with soothing my sons nerves. Can't say enough on Dr. Daniel Johnson, unbelievable talent and great with kids.

Heidi Shellhorn
Heidi Shellhorn
5
2 days ago

Dr. Johnson and everyone at this office are wonderful--couldn't be happier. The kids love going! Update: We had yet another great experience with our latest check-ups. Dr. Johnson and his staff are the BEST!

Vanessa Vance
Vanessa Vance
5
2 days ago

My toddler did not need to be held down!!! TV attached to the ceiling for the win! This practice does not rush you! The dental hygienist greeted us at the front desk. Then brought us back to the room for the cleaning. Top notch education for dental health. It is so pediatric friendly. My son felt comfortable the whole time!

Ashley Alba
Ashley Alba
5
2 days ago

After switching from dentist to dentist and never feeling fully comfortable and satisfied with the care my children were receiving, we FINALLY found the ONE! Dr. Johnson and all of the staff at Central Park Pediatric Dentistry are beyond amazing. From the moment you walk in to the moment you check out. Dr. Johnson is so kind and truly cares about his patients (and the nervous mom pacing back and forth, that would be me) he is a straight to the point and an honest dentist. My son also had to have an extra tooth pulled out and the process was so easy with Dr. Johnson. I am really glad we found this dentistry! If I could give it more stars I would because Central Park Dentistry deserves it.

Tawny Garcia
Tawny Garcia
5
2 days ago

We've been going to Dr. Johnson for years. My daughter loves him and everyone in the office. Recently we had to take care of a cavity and the time he took with us to make sure we felt at ease with the procedure was so heartwarming. BEST Pediatric Dentist around!



People Also View

  • Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Pure Dental Health
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Smile Solutions of Baltimore
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Central Park Pediatric Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • CITIDental High Street
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Millennium Dental Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Waverly Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Herrick Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • TruCare Dental
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Crabtree Dental Center
    0.4
    10 reviews