CITIDental High Street

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 10 High St. #333, Boston, MA 02110
Claim Listing

Company Description

CITIDental High Street is Boston’s leading cosmetic and general dental office located in the heart of the Boston Financial District. Being a block from South Station, we are convenient for busy professionals working downtown and people coming from a bit farther away. Whether you are looking for a dentist to have your teeth cleaned, repaired, replaced, or wish for a complete smile-makeover, our team is here to help. Our talented dental professionals are enthusiastic about providing the most comprehensive and quality care possible.

Review & Rating

Richard puopolo
Richard puopolo
5
2 days ago

Can't say enough good things about this practice! Beautiful office, convenient location and very friendly staff! The hygienist Stephanie is very gentle and explained things in an easy to understand manner. Dr. Acosta came in for an exam after my cleaning. She is very caring and compassionate. She listened to all my concerns and took her time to make sure I understood anything. Highly recommend this practice!

Jennifer Besaw
Jennifer Besaw
5
2 days ago

Having moved to Boston not too long ago I had some pretty high anxiety when I was researching where i would be going to the dentist. Some of my previous experiences elsewhere had left me traumatized however from day one the High Street team put me at ease. The establishment is clean, bright and about as inviting as a dental office can be. Staff was very friendly and understanding and Dr. Acosta has been great. I recently had some fairly involved work and all options were always presented to me and no one was ever pushy. I definitely recommend High Street Dental!

J Lee
J Lee
5
2 days ago

I had my teeth cleaned and cavities filled recently. Dr. Le, Gia and Mayra are very friendly!!

Hareem Shafi
Hareem Shafi
5
2 days ago

It had been a while since my last visit to the dentist when I made an appointment at High Street Dental Group, but there was no judgement from the team. I felt welcomed, and was immediately put at ease. The dental hygienists took great care when taking my x-rays, and Dr. Acosta was friendly, patient, and explained everything she was doing and why. In addition, there were time slots for appointments that made it easy for me to visit before work, without needing to take a day off. It was probably one of the best--if not the very best--experiences I have had at a dentist's office in a long time. I am so glad to have found High Street Dental Group, and I hope to carry on visiting them regularly!

Shah Johnson
Shah Johnson
5
2 days ago

Truly appreciated working with this dentist, there is no one better in Boston. Excellent service, nice staff, overall fantastic dental care experience all-around.

Brian Dressler
Brian Dressler
5
2 days ago

I am so happy to have the CITIDental High Street team be available whenever I need care from a dentist in Boston. The doctors are not only outstanding professionals, but they took the courtesy to ensure I was comfortable and informed throughout my experience. The staff and dental hygienists do a great job when it comes to patient service. They may have a large team, but they do a great job in making my experience personalized.

Soren Atkinson
Soren Atkinson
5
2 days ago

I have been going to CITIDental High Street for years and have referred many family and friends to them. Formerly, I had a tough finding a dentist in Boston that was consistent, flexible, and convenient. When I had my first appointment with the team at CITIDental High Street, they created a friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Extremely happy and blessed to be able to get service from these group of specialists.

Minshu Zhan
Minshu Zhan
5
2 days ago

Never knew dentist visit could be this pleasant. I really appreciate how they carefully explain cost and insurance before starting doing anything, and tell you what they are doing while performing the procedures and attend to your comfort. The procedures were fast and painless, and the result was perfect.

Jen M
Jen M
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend the group at CITIDental High Street. Everyone here is very friendly and warm. Dr. Le and dental assistant Mayra made my experience easy and painless.

Chanelle Francis
Chanelle Francis
5
2 days ago

This is the first time I have enjoyed going to the dentist. It was a very calming, informative and overall wonderful experience. Customer service is extremely important to me and I did not feel like just another patient. I felt that my concerns were heard and met. When I felt a bit worried and overwhelmed we came up with a plan together and they were very upfront and honest and communicated with me throughout the process. I have been on the hunt for a a new dentist for a while and this has definitely been the best experience. I highly recommend that everyone goes to CITIDental.



People Also View

  • Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Pure Dental Health
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Smile Solutions of Baltimore
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Central Park Pediatric Dentistry
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • CITIDental High Street
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Millennium Dental Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Waverly Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Herrick Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • TruCare Dental
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Crabtree Dental Center
    0.4
    10 reviews