Company Description

Dearborn Bike Path, Chicago Bicycle Co is the best bicycle shop in Chicago! All things #BikeChi.Master mechanics. 2nd location in North Center Lincoln Ave.

Review & Rating

Derrick Pugh
Derrick Pugh
5
2 days ago

Beyond pleased with this place. Dozens of shops wouldn't help me on my 6+ year quest to get back on a bike. They actually listened to me and helped me get on a bicycle again despite severe leg immobilities. They are passionate about cycling and will never understand how much their help changed my life.

Adam Lucarelli
Adam Lucarelli
5
2 days ago

Definitely recommend this place. I brought my road bike in for a tune-up. The price was right, the turn-around-time was incredible, and the service was on point. Great bike shop!

Bryan Oser
Bryan Oser
5
2 days ago

Great local store. Friendly and sincere service with typical prices.

Rafael Gutierrez
Rafael Gutierrez
5
2 days ago

Speedy and friendly customer service. I asked these two fellows for a quick adjustment and they provided it to me for no cost. Very happy.

Nora Bourdin
Nora Bourdin
5
2 days ago

I went for a tune up with two bikes this weekend. They did a great job greasing and replacing chain and tube. They were very friendly. Definitely recommend this place!

john cvikota
john cvikota
5
2 days ago

i 'can' recommend. the staff are staight with you no matter why you are there. this is the 1st. time i've rated a place 5☆

Katie Foley
Katie Foley
5
2 days ago

The service here was awesome! Took my bike there for the first time for a tune up and was treated with fast, detailed, and super friendly service. I will definitely be making this my go-to bike shop in Chicago!!

Bobby Jewell
Bobby Jewell
5
2 days ago

Brought my bike in here for a ton of issues and had everything fixed and explained within hours. Couldn't have been nicer and appreciate the time they took to answer all my questions! Love this place!

Ian Radomski
Ian Radomski
5
2 days ago

Great guys! Very helpful!

Lex Sonne
Lex Sonne
5
2 days ago

Excellent service! Took my Orbea mtn bike in for a pop in the bottom bracket. Dave took the crank off right away and solved the problem. I'll be back for sure!



People Also View

  • Used Bike Emporium
    0.3
    14 reviews
  • Buck's Bikes Superstore
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Lutherville Bikes
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Old Town Bike Shop
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • CrimsonBikes
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Fresh Bike
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bike Effect
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Eastside Pedal Pushers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Empire BMX
    0.5
    10 reviews