Cleveland Camera Rental

(10 reviews)
Hire
  • 1437 E 32nd St Unit S, Cleveland , OH , 44114
Claim Listing

Company Description

At CCR we try to provide you with everything you need for your video production in Cleveland, but we are only mortals, so we sometimes employ the help of other professionals.

Review & Rating

John Lorince
John Lorince
5
2 days ago

Don, Alex and his staff have always gone above and beyond to enhance my productions with the rental equipment and first rate service.

ckimpel2
ckimpel2
5
2 days ago

Easy to work with, easy to reserve, and easy to pick up! We loved the camera and lens we rented, and the price was excellent for a weekly rental. Will definitely use again for our organization's next big media project!

Dale Griner
Dale Griner
5
2 days ago

Work brought me to Cleveland for a last minute shoot and I found myself without a camera for a live streaming event. Options were limited but Cleveland Camera Rental was right there. The staff helped me with the most detailed knowledge about the cameras they had, answered all of my questions and had me out the door with a camera in under an hour! You saved the day! The shoot was a success and the equipment worked flawlessly.

Kacie McIntosh
Kacie McIntosh
5
2 days ago

Tremendous help!! Offered to show how to use the equipment before taking it out and didn't give me a hard time about having one of the items accidentally late. Great and Quick communication!

Gabriel Galletta
Gabriel Galletta
5
2 days ago

I thought it would be a long process of filling out paperwork to rental a small piece of equipment, but it was actually very fast and easy. Friendly staff too!

Skip Thomas
Skip Thomas
5
2 days ago

Best rental house anywhere in the Cleveland area. great gear, well informed personnel and fair pricing. These guys rock

Victor Sanchez
Victor Sanchez
5
2 days ago

Great location and customer service. In and Out. From Out of state, it's a great resource.

Paul Sobota
Paul Sobota
5
2 days ago

Great Rental House! They've got a deep selection of lighting, grip and camera needs and are super helpful.

Clockwork 9
Clockwork 9
5
2 days ago

Well curated selection, incredibly helpful staff and friendly rates. CCR is our go-to most of the time when we need to rent, and a place we love going to. They have just about everything you could really need for shooting, not to mention mics, great selection of grip gear and lighting. They're always getting the latest gear and have no shortage of the gold standard in cinema production.

Marseille Markham
Marseille Markham
5
2 days ago

Great communication. Very organized. I will definitely use them again.



People Also View

  • PPR Inc.
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Biggs Camera
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • KEH Camera
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Aperturent.com
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Keslow Camera
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Boston Photo Rental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cleveland Camera Rental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Picture This Production Services & Stage
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Resolution Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Precision Camera & Video
    0.5
    10 reviews