Picture This Production Services & Stage

(10 reviews)
Hire
  • 2223 NE Oregon St, Portland, OR 97232, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Looking for production crews and video equipment rentals in Portland? Picture This has long standing relationships with Portland camera crews and the largest video equipment rental house in Portland. From an ENG crew to full size production crews we can handle all of your production needs.

Review & Rating

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

I have worked with Picture This Production Services for over 23 years. They have been my first choice for all kinds of production services. They provide me with production crew as well as studio space along with film & video equipment for shoots of all sizes... mega to mini. I also use PTPS for my live show and event production rentals; lighting, sound, video, projection, crew, you name it, they provide it for me. It's not just about the quality of the crew and equipment but the quality of the management of PTPS. They provide the service and attention to detail that I demand and expect with a top notch operation. I travel the world with those guys and proud to have them here at home! Tim Findlay, President TGF Productions Inc.

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

For professional cameras and projector rentals for events, this is the place!

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

Have worked with Perry and his team for 2 years and each event they prove to be a true partner. As a small firm, it is important we partner with teams that will help us deliver a first class experience for our clients. Picture This is definitely our "go to" company for production...and they are just fun to work with as an added bonus!

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

As a freelance cinematographer, I highly recommend Picture This as the place to rent a wide variety of high quality professional camera gear and more. Whether a project needs a little or lot, they are the perfect one stop shop. They have two sound stages, grip and lighting, audio, and many other gear items not available anywhere else in town. My out of town clients love it when I tell them they can also book their entire crew through Picture This. I also really appreciate their customer service. All of the Picture This staff are extremely helpful, courteous, and thoroughly professional. They don’t just rent gear, they help me provide creative solutions for difficult challenges. That’s why I’ve done business with them for over 20 years.

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

Picture This has provided my design company with video equipment rentals and video production services since 2005. Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Their equipment is well managed and taken care of. It doesn’t matter if I need lighting, a teleprompter, a post production edit session or a lens. I know that when I call Picture This my project is in good hands.

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

Our production company rents from Picture This all the time. Great communication, friendly folks, and competitive inventory and rates!

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

My agency uses Picture This's services frequently because they make sure every step of the production process goes smoothly and looks professional. They don't stop working until they know you're satisfied with the final product. And they're friendly too!

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

The team at Picture This is simply amazing. They helped produce a video for me. Their editing and professionalism created a video that wowed the audience. They truly have their customers best interest in mind. I look forward to working with them again.

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

The guys at Picture this went out of their way to help us out. We were in from out of town and forgot some equipment. They rounded it up for us and sent someone over to meet us before they were open so we could drop it off before we slipped out of town. Will definitely go back there the next time we're in town.

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

I formed my professional development company at about the same time Perry and Sari created Picture This Production Services. That was over 30 years ago and we have been partners ever since. They have helped us use media in all forms to deliver our messages and training to the great benefit of our clients. PixThis also has helped us conduct numerous very successful conferences and training events. These guys define the term "professional".



People Also View

  • PPR Inc.
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Biggs Camera
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • KEH Camera
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Aperturent.com
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Keslow Camera
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Boston Photo Rental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cleveland Camera Rental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Picture This Production Services & Stage
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Resolution Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Precision Camera & Video
    0.5
    10 reviews