Coconut Creek Subaru

(11 reviews)
Auto Dealers
  • 4980 N. State Road 7, Coconut Creek, FL 33073
Claim Listing

Company Description

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve.

Review & Rating

Michael Hayes
Michael Hayes
5
2 days ago

The best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new car......that simple.

Sara Scala
Sara Scala
5
2 days ago

Chris Fisher was a great help in purchasing my new vehicle. He was patient during the many test drives it took me to make a decision :)

Jonathan Griffths
Jonathan Griffths
1
2 days ago

Usual false promises by the sales man and the manager was even worse! He was so quick in shutting us down, I didn’t get his name. He actually got his salesman to do his dirty work and wouldn’t even come back out to talk to us! Horrible experience! We went else where and bought the car we wanted from another Subaru dealership 10 miles down the road. Would not recommend this dealership to anyone after our unprofessional customer service!

Sheryl Shetsky
Sheryl Shetsky
1
2 days ago

STAY AWAY! TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE with dishonest salesman Luke Perry . I went to his manager, George Leondis for help . Not only only did I not get any but he was very rude. They are both examples of what give car salesmen a bad rap. In this case it is well deserved 😠

Shari E
Shari E
5
2 days ago

I chose this dealership over others because of the straightforward experience without high pressure sales methods. I did the entire deal over the internet and phone. I first texted with Linda who was very straightforward. I did a lot of research then told her the pricing I wanted off of sticker price and they were able to meet it. Lydia then took it from there and closed the deal for me without any games or surprises.. I asked direct question about "out the door" pricing and got direct answers. When I arrived at the showroom, Jose took over and showed us the features of the car and connected our phone. They even provided a free grocery net. Then Rawle took care of us, with other complimentary gifts on the vehicle. We had agreed on the price and they actually gave us more then requested. And I did not buy the vehicle anywhere close to list price. The whole experience was positive and professional. Very happy with my Subaru experience.

Danielle Stephenson
Danielle Stephenson
5
2 days ago

Love this place! From sales to service, they are the best. I'm happy with my WRX and recommend them to people all the time.

Donnavan Bromfield
Donnavan Bromfield
4
2 days ago

Take car of my wrx all the time. They willing to work with you and remodeled the inside. Really good sales and service writers there also. Definitely a good dealership to buy/service a car

Luis Suarez
Luis Suarez
5
2 days ago

Great dealer. Ended up no buying but need to say that the service was great. Fernando made sure that the car was ready for me on arrival and let me take the time for a good test drive. Recommended

Whitney McGill
Whitney McGill
5
2 days ago

Props to your MVP Chris Fischer for ALWAYS coming through and making things happen! Was able to get my 2016 Crosstrek roof repainted under warranty in a matter of a week! You need more people like him on your team! Customer satisfaction is KEY to any business! Keep up the great work CHRIS!

George Trautmann
George Trautmann
1
2 days ago

Salesman Vince was great. He was helpful and personable. Financing department is untrustworthy and pulled bait and switch. Promised a loan through Chase at one rate then texted me and said they couldn't do that rate. Requested I come in to sign EXACT same contract at the slightly higher rate but were going to do me a favor and adjust payment to make up difference. I signed and now I am getting payment notice from a completely different lender than Chase. A lender that is archaic and nearly impossible to set up online payments with. I have had loans with Ally and Capital One. Both are big, reputable and easy to deal with. I was approved by USAA and of course they wanted to use their own lender to make a buck. I was fine with it being Chase as I use Chase for my banking but now I have some Credit Union that has two physical locations and requires check payments. So for 72 months or until I can get it refinanced at an indefinitely higher rate and at a higher expense to me, I have to deal with this credit union. Will NEVER recommend anyone to purchase a car from this dealer.

Vera Deszberg
Vera Deszberg
5
2 days ago

Jose Dominguez my sales man and Gus my instructor Went the extra mile I am a senior I am not good with gadgets and I needed extra patience and extra care to buy the car that I was looking for I wanted something safe and I wanted something I could handle Jose took extra time and explaining everything to me got me a very good price and Gus went over everything at least 10 times to try to make me understand everything! Every time I I see a new light that I do not recognize or hear a sound that I do not understand I call and I ask if I’m in trouble and they are always there and they have my back . V



People Also View

  • Hornburg Jaguar Los Angeles
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Pompano Ford Lincoln
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Prime Toyota - Boston
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Merlin Auto Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Austin Auto Brokers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
    0.5
    10 reviews