Hornburg Jaguar Los Angeles

Hornburg Jaguar Los Angeles

(11 reviews)
#79 in USA #1 in Beverly Hills
Auto Dealers
  • 9176 W. SUNSET BLVD, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA 90069
Claim Listing

Company Description

Since 1947, Hornburg Jaguar Los Angeles has been delivering world-class luxury and performance automobiles to drivers in Beverly Hills, West Hollywood, Hollywood, Studio City, Downtown Los Angeles, and the surrounding areas.

Review & Rating

Oleg Zeetser
Oleg Zeetser
5
2 days ago

I am happy with my experience. Thank you very much.

Alexandra Stafford
Alexandra Stafford
5
2 days ago

Easy and pleasant experience. The team at Hornburg is patient and accommodating. I renewed my lease last week and the swap was quick and comfortable. The team there got me through the process without any headaches or hiccups and then took their time to introduce me to my new vehicle. It's hard to find quality service these days, but this place still has it. Thank you, Hornburg!

Lisa Wallace Ghahari
Lisa Wallace Ghahari
5
2 days ago

I found the exact car at Hornburg. (2019 Range Rover Sport Supercharged Dynamic) I wanted to purchase. I made a call and spoke with Kelvin who couldn’t have been more accommodating. The particulars were handled over the phone and the car was perfectly prepared upon arrival. They offered to deliver the vehicle, but ended up Ubering us in (2.5 hour drive). Kelvin was incredibly professional, easy to work with and very savvy with setting up features on my car. Kelly in finance gave me the best experience I have ever had. Everything was ready to go and there was no nonsense which I appreciate. Hornburg is definitely NOT one of my local dealerships, but I WOULD DEFINITELY purchase from them again. Thank you Kelvin!! She’s a beauty and a champ!

AMANDOCORAZON11
AMANDOCORAZON11
5
2 days ago

Dear Hamid I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service you and your staff provided to me and my wife. Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected. I believe that every business is built one customer at a time. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through deeds not good salesmanship alone. Whereas you are indeed a good human and great manager, this letter serves to confirm that you have earned my trust and my loyalty. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making that five-hour process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased. Buying car you always try to get the best price and low monthly payment. That’s a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and it's all thanks to you we had the best price and monthly payments. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to your establishment. Thanks again.

Stan Gersh
Stan Gersh
5
2 days ago

Service was great and dealer was pleasant, car has been in the shop since day 2

Alex Ozols
Alex Ozols
5
2 days ago

I initially found this dealership online because they had the best published lease specials. I talked to Kelvin who is the floor manager. I think they over work him, he was busy and didn't have time to talk but was still able to get me the info. The next day however Kelvin was on his game and the reason why we are giving a 5 star review. From start to finish once we were in the dealership Kelvin made the experience great. He explained every single thing with the car and then when we got in the car he took the time to go over every single thing and answer every single one of our questions. I have never had such a great on boarding experience into the car. Kelvin made the car buying experience pleasurable, and in my opinion the way it should be when you get a car from a high end dealership. I have to say though we dealt with Kelly in Finance and he was a whole other story. Kelly was rude, obnoxious and literally went to straight up lying and using tactics I had never seen before just to sell the warranty. Kelly proceeded to tell us a story where someone brought their car back after a lease ended to the dealership and it was "perfectly fine" and they charged the person $8,000 for the lease return on a $27,000 car. Kelly then showed us a confidential document with the person's name on it showing the $8,000 charges in order to try and sell the warranty. I told Kelly that I usually trade my cars in before the end of the lease, as a last ditch effort to try one more deceitful tactic Kelly says "well thats if they buy your car in the trade and not just pay off your lease payments". I have brought in 6 cars before the lease ends and got a new car and every single time they bought the car. Not sure in what world would they just pay off your payments and then you as the consumer figure out what to do with the car. If it weren't for Kelvin, this would be a 1-star review, I am dead serious. Watch out for the finance department at this dealership, they are as shady as they come. Sales on the other hand are on top of their game !

Michelle Fonseca
Michelle Fonseca
5
2 days ago

Had a great experience with them. They worked with me and got me to the payment I wanted. I love my car! I couldn’t of asked for a more perfect experience. They were friendly and the leasing process was quick and easy.

1987 911 G50
1987 911 G50
5
2 days ago

The GM and salesperson were great. The experience was the best car buying experience I have ever had. They were consultative, moved at a refreshing pace and did not pressure me to purchase. They ended up being the best price and the best experience. I would definitely buy from them again.

Rudy Montanez
Rudy Montanez
5
2 days ago

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Salesman did not inform us that it was a “punch” vehicle and that was why it was reduced so much. It would not have mattered but he should have been forthcoming. The tech guy was very knowledgeable and patient, making sure we understood how everything works. The fiancé guy was friendly and very helpful. As for the Discovery Sport, we love it! It’s the perfect size, zooms around easily, yet rides like our Lexus ES 350.

paulo freitas
paulo freitas
5
2 days ago

Ronald Servidio is simply the best! He literally goes above and beyond to make you happy and assist you to make an informed decision about your car purchase. Dino and Luck Grasso are also really nice and helpful. The purchase experience was great and the vehicle is exceptional. I recommend this dealership!

Natalya Vartapetova
Natalya Vartapetova
5
2 days ago

Excellent Service!!! I was assisted by Hamid (Sales Manages) and if I could give him 10 stars I would. He was very professional, courteous, attentive and helpful. The entire process was quick and smooth. I have leased many vehicles before, which is not an easy and quick process. This time I can say I had a great experience. I was in and out in no time. Needless to say, I am having a lot of fun with my new car. Thank you, Hamid.



People also viewed

  • Hornburg Jaguar Los Angeles
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    11 reviews
  • Pompano Ford Lincoln
    11 reviews
  • Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead
    11 reviews
  • Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
    11 reviews
  • Prime Toyota - Boston
    11 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews
  • Merlin Auto Group
    10 reviews
  • Austin Auto Brokers
    10 reviews
  • Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
    10 reviews