Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

(10 reviews)
Auto Dealers
  • 8107 Research Blvd, Austin, TX 78758
Claim Listing

Company Description

In 1909, Frank M. Covert, Sr., a real estate and insurance businessman opened the first automobile dealership in Central Texas. Three years later, his son, Clarence Covert, Sr., joined him to form the Austin Buick Sales Company, which became the foundation for Covert Buick, Inc., the oldest Buick dealership in Texas today.

Review & Rating

Kurtis Krueger
Kurtis Krueger
5
2 days ago

I want to thank Clay Carpenter in the Service Department for going above and beyond the call of duty for me. I needed to have some serious work done on my Hellcat after an accident a few weeks ago, and Clay was there for me from beginning to end. He took immediate charge of the vehicle, explained all of the options, provided progress reports during the repair process, and fought to get me the best deal on pricing. Clay is definitely the guy you want to have on your side when you're going through a service issue. Having that kind of support is what keeps customers coming back to Covert again and again. Thanks, Clay! You're awesome! Covert wouldn't be the same without you!

Kathleen Steinmetz
Kathleen Steinmetz
5
2 days ago

My husband and I had a pleasant/stress free experience at Covert this Saturday all thanks to Dylan S. We went in with hopes of purchasing a Jeep and Dylan did everything he possibly could to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Dylan was very professional, honest and helpful; we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We really appreciate all of Dylans hard work and couldn’t be happier with our new Jeep. We definitely recommend Dylan at Covert.

Stacy Odom
Stacy Odom
5
2 days ago

Best and easiest truck I've ever bought! Highly recommend. They even had the truck delivered to me. Thank you so much Dylan for a wonderful experience! Truly a blessing!

Bradley Gardner
Bradley Gardner
5
2 days ago

Kenneth was absolutely the best auto professional I have ever worked with, and more than that, a great human being. He is kind, considerate, understand, no pressure, and will work with you to feel comfortable and get you a fair and reasonable deal for both parties. I have never experienced such an easy seamless transition. I was in and out of dealership in 1 hour! And he even gave us a GREAT recommendation on a Mexican restaurant. THANK YOU KENNETH!!!! You are the best.

Bobbi Torres
Bobbi Torres
5
2 days ago

5 stars for Kenneth and his team at Covert Dodge!!! I am so happy with my purchase and amazed at how simple it was for me to purchase; and of course it was all thanks to Kenneth!! He is so knowledgeable in his field, answered every question I had (and I had plenty), was very patient with me and my picky details but above all, he made everything so simple for me. I can't thank you enough for helping me choose the right vehicle; if ever I or someone I know is in the market, I will definitely point them in Kenneth's direction!! Great job Kenneth and the Covert Dodge team!

Kristen Otero
Kristen Otero
5
2 days ago

I randomly stopped at Covert as I was actually heading to another dealership and spotted this one with all the pretty Jeeps. I told Edgar exactly what I wanted (basically as close of a replica from my totaled car as possible) and he nailed it. He took great care of me, was very knowledgeable and was extremely patient ( I ask a lot of questions and things kept coming up delaying the buying process). Edgar is awesome to work with and I highly recommend him!

Chris Greco
Chris Greco
5
2 days ago

The guys were great even when I decided to wait on the extended warranty and kept them late... Working with Edgar online was better than a stick in the eye and worse than winning a million dollars.. Would buy again just on the convenience and friendlinesss, but a good deal is also always appreciated.

Delayne Leonard
Delayne Leonard
5
2 days ago

I just purchased a 19 Jeep Grand Cherokee from the guys at covert! The vehicle and price were exactly as advertised in the listing. The process from start to end was quick! 5 hours and 4 of that was me driving to the dealership. Edgar was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. I looked at a few different dealerships and all of a sudden my phone was ringing off the hook. The manager Bart sent me 1 text message. No hassle just straight forward lowest price. No other dealership could compete. Truly a good experience, and I’ll be back! Thank you.

Jessica Myers
Jessica Myers
5
2 days ago

If you’re thinking about getting a new or new to you car, go talk to Justin DeLaTorre, he was awesome! Super nice and professional, he helped us get a great car, he already pulled the one we were looking at online and had it ready for us when we arrived. He followed up with us and you can tell he truly cares about and loves what he does, I would recommend all my family and friends to go to him! Best car experience ever! Rusty did our finance and made it so easy and quick, he was so down to earth and made sure we got a good deal! So thankful to this team, they were both absolutely phenomenal!

Jimmie Scott Calhoun
Jimmie Scott Calhoun
5
2 days ago

The experience in buying my first Jeep Wrangler was very hassle free. I sort of knew what I wanted and Enrique Zamora was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process and making sure my needs were met and questions answered. Enrique took the time to get to know me as a person and shared enough of his own outlook and experience that I felt comfortable in making the purchase. There were other Jeeps in town that I was looking at but Enrique helped seal the deal. I've had other car shopping experiences that have soured me on certain dealers in town but I would definitely buy from Enrique and Covert again. Next to Subaru of Austin, this was the best car buying experience I’ve had.



People Also View

  • Hornburg Jaguar Los Angeles
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Pompano Ford Lincoln
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Prime Toyota - Boston
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Merlin Auto Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Austin Auto Brokers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
    0.5
    10 reviews