Continental Blood Bank

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 1300 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Want to learn more about what it means to donate with us, and what you’ll get? Click on the button below to be directed to our Donor Information Page. You’ll learn what you need to bring, and what you can expect during your first visit! Continental Services Group, Inc. was incorporated as Continental Blood Components, Inc. in 1970, providing both transfusion and diagnostic blood and plasma products worldwide. In 1985 C.B.C. Inc. changed to Continental Services Group, Inc. to better reflect its changing products and services.

Review & Rating

Janie Janelle
Janie Janelle
5
2 days ago

Very friendly staff

Travis Alcime
Travis Alcime
2
2 days ago

Waiting is ridiculous

Alex Gonzalez
Alex Gonzalez
3
2 days ago

Dirty

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

Excellent!

Jason Martinez
Jason Martinez
1
2 days ago

You wait for like 13 hours and the people there that work there just plain ignorant. Needs to be more friendly

Samer Yorde
Samer Yorde
4
2 days ago

It's a good opportunity to find money for people with less opportunity. Great option for people how need money to eat

QuinAnthony Wright
QuinAnthony Wright
1
2 days ago

Call to check appointment date and was left on hold for 30 to 45 mins. Even then i didnt get help because i got tired of waiting on the phone. They must feel like people dont have a life.smh.

Michael Banks
Michael Banks
5
2 days ago

Great experience..... Hot female workers.... One I am n luv with

Seth Lopato
Seth Lopato
4
2 days ago

Staff was very pleasant kudos to front staff especially Jessica friendly and pleasant but maybe its because I'm ex military but the staff in the blood room while pleasent were not a picture of efficiency holly was great painless and nice

Call me Kunta
Call me Kunta
3
2 days ago

I've been coming here for about a year. Is a great way to get some gas money for my car ect.. the lady in the front is a sweet heart she's been there the longest I think.. but staff in the back are change often and for the most part they're not professionals. But they act like doctors and some of them are not even nurses. Very ignorant .. and not very friendly.. there's a Caucasian new staff and he was very rude to me as long as another Spanish heavy set girl with dark long hair. I don't know their names but they are new staff I think. The best staff is the older staff that have been there for a while.. they threat you with respect and are very friendly. Not everyone who goes there is homeless or a drug user.. I go there because as I said is a great way to get extra cash and I live one block away from their location. Thanks for been kind those times before but new staff needs better training and they need to stop running it like if it's a big jail house. You also have a Cuban man who started working there and his very loud and rude to some of the clients there. Need better staff over all the lady in the front will make you feel welcome !



People Also View

  • Cleveland Cord Blood Center
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • American Blood Bank Corporation
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Central California Blood Center
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • United States Blood Bank
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Continental Blood Bank
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • New York Blood Center
    0.4
    9 reviews
  • Interstate Blood Bank Inc
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Bonfils Blood Center
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • SSM Health
    0.5
    4 reviews
  • The Blood Center
    1.2
    2 reviews