Coral Springs Honda

(9 reviews)
Auto Dealers
  • 9400 W. Atlantic Blvd. Coral Springs, FL 33071
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are full-service dealers providing a range of quality services to the Coral Springs and surrounding communities. We also have a great selection of quality used cars, trucks, SUVs and minivans in many makes and models of various years.

Review & Rating

Tania Cocito
Tania Cocito
5
2 days ago

Ginger was great for our new purchase! She was very knowledgeable and attentive. The staff at Coral Springs give a warm atmosphere and looks like they are like family. Highly recommend this dealership and will continue to buy my future Honda’s here.

Betsy Guerrero
Betsy Guerrero
1
2 days ago

The wait at this place is ridiculous! I made an appointment for 10:30 am today 3/18/2019 the wait was for almost 3 hours. People's time is valuable I don't think that these people here understand this.

SONYA ROSE
SONYA ROSE
5
2 days ago

My first experience with Coral Springs Honda was exceptional. Went there with my sister to assist her in purchasing her first vehicle to a trade in of my 2016 Honda CRV. Nico (Sales Rep) is a rare gem, wonderful personality. Has tremendous knowledge of the vehicles and was able to meet my needs.. Also have to say George (Sales Manager) is awesome!! Overall great staff and great customer service. Will definitely refer friends and family.

Shamir
Shamir
5
2 days ago

Coral Springs Honda was very helpful in getting me in the vehicle of my choice. Was able to lease a 2019 Honda Civic within a fews areas at a great rate. Definitely would return

Neil Erickson
Neil Erickson
1
2 days ago

Scheduled a 930am appt for a simple oil change on my Odyssey. After 1hr 45 minutes, they were finally done. When I asked why the delay? Rather than an apology, I was told by service adviser, "it's always like this." When she checked me out I found why it took so long. They had spent extra time conjuring up over $6000 in suggested "immediate" repairs of 5 different items. If these were so pressing why were they never addressed by other dealers and mechanics that have routinely worked on it? I'm guessing they will not be recommended anywhere else in the future. I don't trust mechanics who can see multitudes of problems others don't and attach words like, "immediate, emergent or dangerous if you don't address now." What they really see are potential dollar signs. I've seen this before and people like this make me very leery. I will never return to Coral Springs Honda!

Sharice Bellamy
Sharice Bellamy
5
2 days ago

My Sales rep Ginger was more than professional she was straight forward with no hassle. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure all my buying needs were met. Thanks a bunch Ginger ! Love my new Honda Accord!

Craig Neuhaus
Craig Neuhaus
5
2 days ago

Just bought a new Accord. Sales, financing and insurance contracts were all very friendly. I used to have my car serviced at the Honda dealership in pompano and this place is so much better. And there's a cafe on site if you get hungry. Beats those old vending machines at the other place. Great experience!

Martin Mordoh
Martin Mordoh
5
2 days ago

Working with Lisa Tringail was a real pleasure. She spent time explaining all the features on the new CR-V. With both my wife and me. She followed up with me, and offered to come to my house to set up the garage door opener. She forwarded a video on the garage door opener. I would highly recommend Lisa to all my neighbors for future purchases from your dealership. She is a valuable employee in my opinion.

Ariella Momma Mermaid
Ariella Momma Mermaid
5
2 days ago

The service was excellent! They’re not pushy to try and make a buck like other places. They really made me feel at home! They were more than willing to work with me and give me options to get me exactly what I was looking for. From Ricky in sales, to Martin in insurance, and Alex in financing! They treated me with respect and care. Everything was explained in detail and the whole process was a breeze! I would go back to them again and again!



People Also View

  • Hornburg Jaguar Los Angeles
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Pompano Ford Lincoln
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Prime Toyota - Boston
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Merlin Auto Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Austin Auto Brokers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
    0.5
    10 reviews