Company Description

Ofelia de la Valette was in the gym, fighting off some post-pregnancy pounds. Hard work, but then she knows plenty about work. What she didn’t know, that day at the gym, was that she was about to experience something that would change her life.

Review & Rating

Dee Wright
Dee Wright
5
2 days ago

My daughter just started the summer classes after attending a few walk-in classes. The instructors are great with kids and she loves it.

Ashley Sheats
Ashley Sheats
5
2 days ago

Just Amazing. I have been going to Dance 101 for about 8 months now. I danced when I was younger and wanted to get back into it. I would recommend attending Dance 101's orientation to learn about their classes before signing up. They have classes (for adults) for all levels. I eased my way back into dancing with their Discover Level classes then moved up to the more advanced ones. You pay by class so you do not have to attend every week. As well, I would recommend trying different classes too. Very friendly staff, and awesome teachers. HIGHLY recommend.

Issa.Belly
Issa.Belly
5
2 days ago

I think it great i haven't been there so i am so excited tell me how it is

Laurie Brier
Laurie Brier
5
2 days ago

I've been dancing here for over two years and I still love the studio. They have hip hop, salsa, jazz, tap, ballet, belly, contemporary and yoga. Each instructor brings their individual style to class so try them all out to see which one speaks to you.

Tiffany S
Tiffany S
5
2 days ago

great atmosphere! lovely teachers and staff and also the group of people who come here. very diverse, and welcoming. wish they had more classes tailored to "fitness" and "body sculpting", but in terms of cardio, and typical dance classes they are great. my fav classes are definitely MADD-X! the class is always packed..for a good reason.., then A town funk, and hip-hop fit.

Atlanta Resident
Atlanta Resident
5
2 days ago

So much fun! Don't be afraid to come in a try this place out! They are very friendly! Classes have a huge arrange of beginners to those that have been attending for while. Even you other classmate are always willing to help out. Dance Fitness is a fun beginners class!

Lynn Wallace
Lynn Wallace
5
2 days ago

Barry's Tuesday 6:00 pm tap class is the highlight of my week! The class is always fun, challenging, fresh, progressive with great music for tapping! Thank you, Barry!

Laura Dancy Brown
Laura Dancy Brown
5
2 days ago

I love this studio. As a beginner, I did not feel out of place. There are classes available for all levels. Teachers and staff are great. My only two qualms: 1. There are no morning classes. I would love to be able to exercise before work. 2. The instructors do not wear microphones, so it is difficult to hear directions over the music.

Jennifer House
Jennifer House
5
2 days ago

This place has saved my life. I learned I am never to old to dance!!!! Plus the owner is a magnificent person!!!

Olivia Burnsed
Olivia Burnsed
5
2 days ago

Dancer's Stretch & conditioning with Ofelia is amazing, refreshing, and just what I needed! Lots of options for all styles and levels of dance too! I did the new member package and got to check out a lot of great classes.

T. C.H.
T. C.H.
5
2 days ago

I have lost 16 pounds in one month of attending classes and controlling my caloric intake.. I'm as square as they come and allot of the classes are easy to learn and follow. Ive attended tap, jazz, modern, hip hop, reggae, Ballerobica, and stretch classes . In one place, you can get cardio, conditioning, and callestetics... it's also an instant mood booster!!! The owner and teachers are truly motivating. It's a win win..



People Also View

  • Academy Ballroom Atlanta
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Dance 101
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Dance 411 Studios
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Daza Dance Ballroom Academy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Ballroom Dance Chicago
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bravo Dancing Ballroom Academy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Overstreet Dance Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • DanceMakers of Texas
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Walters Dance Center, LLC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Rock Steady School of Ballroom Dance
    0.5
    10 reviews