Dance 411 Studios

(11 reviews)
School
  • 475 Moreland Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

No matter what level of dancer you are - beginner to professional - come explore the world of dance at Atlanta's most elite dance studio located in East Atlanta, Georgia.

Review & Rating

Dance 411 Intern
Dance 411 Intern
5
2 days ago

One reason I love dance 411 is the because of it's atmosphere. When you walk through the door you are greeted with a smile and can talk to anyone. Since dance411 is such a loveing and comfortable environment it makes it easier to focus in class.Here at Dance411 we are like a big family.

Al Charles
Al Charles
5
2 days ago

We’ve had a great experience at Dance411. The instructors are dedicated to their craft. They have helped my son improve immensely, especially being on the competition team. He went from having a few hip hop moves and basic flips to now a well rounded dancer (hip hop, contemporary, tap, and ballet) and flipping and tumbling with best!

Clarissa Morelli
Clarissa Morelli
5
2 days ago

My daughter is 9 and she goes twice a week for hip hop and jazz. She usually quits everything she starts ;/ but she loves 411. She has been with this company for almost two years now. They have friendly staff and great dance teachers. And the owners, they are fantastic people always caring for the company, staff and their customers.

Portia Smith
Portia Smith
5
2 days ago

Congratulations Dance 411!!!!!! What an Amazing Competition season! This is our 3rd year and just when I think we can’t get any better or stronger as a team, we do something like sweep an ENTIRE competition!! Just Wow!!!!! These kids are trained to be Pros! We love our Dance 411 family!

Shantrecia Parker
Shantrecia Parker
5
2 days ago

My daughter loves being apart of Dance411 company. This is like her second home. I love the fact that she can come to a place and express herself through dance. I’ve seen her grow so much from being a shy person to this outgoing social butterfly! The teachers are awesome! They challenge the kids and bring out the best in them. I see that with every performance and I’m so excited about this year’s competition!!

Susan Levitas
Susan Levitas
5
2 days ago

I am so impressed by the private lessons program at Dance 411. I say “program” because the studio has created a structure around lessons that makes it easy to schedule with top-notch instructors. I’ve worked with Marquez to set-up the lessons for me and his emails are always professional, accommodating and friendly. My 12-year-old daughter has had several private lessons with Bryce (acro), Makenzie (technique and jazz), and Robert (ballet). These incredible teachers are laser-focused on making my daughter a better dancer and encouraging her to reach her goals. Thank you 411!

Anne Marie Ayers
Anne Marie Ayers
5
2 days ago

Dance 411 is one of those studios to where if you aren't with us your truly missing out! My daughter's have been at the studio for 5 years and they love it! As a mom I see their growth and passion increase year by year! Dance 411 isn't just a studio where the kids learn dancing. It's an studio where they learn about confidence, and life lessons! So if your kid is up for a challenge, some fun and to be part of a WINNING TEAM come to Dance 411!!!

Brittany Snow
Brittany Snow
5
2 days ago

I took a beginner hip-hop/workout class here and had a blast! The instructor Aaron was very accommodating and made the class fun. It was my first class and he made me feel more than welcome. If your looking for a good workout or want to learn how to dance this is your place.

K Lyttle
K Lyttle
5
2 days ago

I've taken two classes at this studio (Barre and Pole & Lap Fit) and the instructors do a wonderful job at making you feel welcome if you're new and won't forget you even if its a large class from modifications & slowing things down. They really care about you and your participation. Great workouts and a lot of fun! You WILL sweat!

Tijuana King
Tijuana King
5
2 days ago

We are so proud & honored to be apart of such an Awesome Award Winning Dance Studio. My son is a company dancer. This past weekend him and the other kiddos racked up at competition in Knoxville.. Nationals here we come. Dance 411 has the best teachers, Choreographers and staff in town.... My son has grown so much since last season .. If you live in Atlanta and your child dance and you haven't joined you're missing out. Let's Go Dance 411! P.S They also have Amazing Adult classes as well..

Grayling Walker
Grayling Walker
5
2 days ago

Dance411 is a great place to train at whether you are a pro or beginner dancer. The studio caters to all levels and also offers a wide variety of classes throughout the week! My experience as a teacher here has been awesome. The staff are amazing and work really hard to make sure our members have a great experience at the studio. If you haven’t already I definitely recommend you come check us out! Also you can catch me on Wednesdays 8:30 for Intro to Hip Hop & Fridays 7:10p for Youth/Adult Hip Hop. Hope to see you there!!



People Also View

  • Academy Ballroom Atlanta
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Dance 101
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Dance 411 Studios
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Daza Dance Ballroom Academy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Ballroom Dance Chicago
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bravo Dancing Ballroom Academy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Overstreet Dance Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • DanceMakers of Texas
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Walters Dance Center, LLC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Rock Steady School of Ballroom Dance
    0.5
    10 reviews