Joey Accardi Subaru

Joey Accardi Subaru

(10 reviews)
#90 in USA #11 in Broward County
New Cars
  • 855 S. Federal Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Joey Accardi Subaru, we're changing the way you buy cars. Our experienced Sales people show you the new or used car that's best for you. We don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. You can rest assured that when you shop for a new or used Subaru, you're shopping for quality and reliability, no matter which model appeals to you.

Review & Rating

Samantha Trejo
Samantha Trejo
5
2 days ago

I would definitely recommend the team at Joey Accardi Subaru. I went in because my car was making some noise and Marcus was very helpful and explained what the technicians thought the issue was. Would definitely visit again! Thanks for all your help!

M L Quesada-Garces
M L Quesada-Garces
5
2 days ago

Great customer service. Oscar was fantastic and went above and beyond to get the deal I wanted. The entire process was quick and painless. Mike at Financing had all the necessary paperwork done promptly and explained everything in detail. Joey Accardi Subaru has a customer for life. I highly recommend the entire staff!

Dirk Roberts
Dirk Roberts
1
2 days ago

Everyone in this place will lie to your face, even if you can provide them with contrary evidence. They sell things that they don't know anything about and will make you do all of their work. By the end of your experience there, you'll be in a better position to sell cars and warranties than they are because you'll have at least read what do or don't cover, unlike any of the employees in their location. Do yourself a favor and drive to coconut Creek Subaru instead

Michael k
Michael k
5
2 days ago

Great dealership from sales to service, they always make me feel like a valued customer. The new management is far beyond my expectations. I will definitely be servicing my vehicle at this location for years to come.

Bradley Hoffar
Bradley Hoffar
5
2 days ago

Both characteristics of professionalism, and kindness as two keys to the best of experiences in any service based business I have ever had. I highly recommend working with Subaru of Pompano Beach because of the culture brought by the Joey Accardi way, and excellence brought by Sales Professional – McKinley, and Finance Manager – George. My wife and I scheduled an appointment on a Wednesday morning to buy & trade one of the top notch used cars on their lot. Anticipating a smooth process, though understanding some hurdles in any deal, we had pre-approved financing ready to go. The short of the long of things, financing wasn’t as expected through many attempts to package our deeply up-side-down trade in vehicle. McKinley’s patient persistence to keep asking questions, making calls, waiting for call backs, seeing through internally for extras to add to the deal showed us tremendous value all the way to closing the next morning. Understanding in both our businesses where commission on each deal is important for where we invest our time: our deal was not going to be a profit machine, but more of a decline of energy. The vision of both McKinley and George to see our circumstance as an opportunity for future loyal business, I believe greatly, is the fabric of a tremendous local business. This business hires and trains to connect and help - FIRST. Oh, and finally they welcomed, treated, and hosted our 5-yr old golden-doodle as a dog-friendly business as well. This was the absolute kicker to writing our review today!

tug SERRANI
tug SERRANI
5
2 days ago

My experience was excellent, and very expeditious. Personnel were very friendly, and courteous. Particularly, Marcus, who went out of his way to assist me with a non-mechanical problem! Thank you.

Lindsey-Lee Williams
Lindsey-Lee Williams
4
2 days ago

We are repeat customers. Friendly staff, which made me very comfortable. Employees were willing to hear our concerns about price and made us a fair offer. Very happy with our purchase!

T V
T V
5
2 days ago

Marcus in the service department is great...very polite, prompt, and straightforward. Booking the service appointment was hassle-free and everything was agreed upon via contract prior to the delivery of services. I went in for two recalls, both of which were completed in less than a day. Often recall appointments are pushed to the back, due to the fact that they are not lucrative. I called in a Monday, dropped off my car on a Thursday, picked it up on Friday morning. No complaints, here. This is my first Subaru, and though I live much closer to four other Subaru dealers, Joey Accardi will be my go-to. A huge thanks to Marcus and his team! I highly recommend!!!

Catherine Haines
Catherine Haines
5
2 days ago

Explanations always presented as they progressed along on the job. Comfortable place to wait. The men, I consider, as exceptional and knowledgeable , which gives me confidence that the work will be done well. I have taken my car there over the last four years.

Barbara Hersch
Barbara Hersch
5
2 days ago

My husband and I went in looking to lease 2 new Subarus. How lucky for us McKinley was our salesman. He was a delight to deal with. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, polite and so not pushy, even George, the finance guy was so easy to deal with. Actually, everyone at this dealership made the process easy. We got the cars we wanted at the price we wanted. All in all, a great day.



People also viewed

  • University Volkswagen Mazda
    11 reviews
  • Lamborghini Broward
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    11 reviews
  • Koons Ford Of Baltimore
    11 reviews
  • Reliable Nissan
    11 reviews
  • Major Motor Cars
    11 reviews
  • Rusnak/Westlake Audi
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews
  • The Motorcar Collection
    10 reviews