Pikes Peak Motorsports

(10 reviews)
Used Bikes
  • 1710 Dublin Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80918 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our powersports dealership is located in Colorado Springs, CO; on the very cusp of the Pike National Forest and a short drive from Pueblo, Canon City, and Limon. We are straight south of Denver; just follow U.S. Hwy 85 down.

Review & Rating

Pat D
Pat D
1
2 days ago

Bike had a wierd misfire and dies. The tech test rode and said he couldn't duplicate. I had new spark plugs for them to install. They wanted 800$ to throw them in. Charged me 100$ to tell me my battery cable was loose, they were still loose when I came to get the bike. I tightened the cables in the parking lot. The bike misfired on startup in front of the writer. Misdiagnosis big time. Now I just window shop there to see the newest models.

Travis Prall
Travis Prall
5
2 days ago

The whole team here was very friendly and helpful. Great prices and service all the way out the door! Shane was especially helpful great to work with!

Doug McNair
Doug McNair
3
2 days ago

Called numerous times and kept getting the same recordings. If they would just post the hours, or even better have it on their recordings it would be helpful. I was getting the feeling that they were out of business.

Matt D
Matt D
5
2 days ago

I recently bought a new BMW after a few email correspondences with the staff here. Overall the experience was outstanding! Low pressure and seamless. I worked with Austin, Grant, and Chris to ultimately pull the trigger on a great leftover 2017 BMW F800GSA. I'm very pleased overall and recommend this place to anybody looking to buy a BMW or another brand they carry.

Dave Mar
Dave Mar
5
2 days ago

Customer service by Dave in the service department was outstanding! He was very friendly and very thorough. This place is 10 times better than Apex Sports anyday. Check them out!!!

C.P. Bachowski
C.P. Bachowski
5
2 days ago

When I first walked in I had been greeted by the staff, who were helpful with showing me used motorcycles. These guys really care about finding you the right motorcycle instead of making a sale. After choosing a Honda Shadow, they happily let me test ride it, which after I bought the motorcycle. Definitely will drop by again to speak to those guys, they really like their jobs and they seem passionate about it. 10/10

TONYTHETIGER937
TONYTHETIGER937
5
2 days ago

I bought a used motorcycle from these guys about a year ago and the experience was nothing but pleasant. They took the time to answer any and all questions I had while making sure I was happy with my purchase they even brought paperwork down to my house that they needed me to sign. All in all they sold me a great bike that I have yet to have any issues with and did everything they could to make sure I was taken care of would highly reccomend this dealership.

Lonnie Mathis
Lonnie Mathis
5
2 days ago

I bought a bike here a few months ago that was on consignment. You would have thought that it was the most important sale of the day with the way that I was treated. The guys here are exceptional! I will definitely consider them for my next motorcycle purchase!

Robert Hudson
Robert Hudson
5
2 days ago

I didn't purchase anything so can't really review it to much. I was approached to see if they could help me and then left alone which was a nice change from the hard sell you normally get from this type of place.

Sandy Francis
Sandy Francis
5
2 days ago

They have a great selection of bikes for sale. It's always fun to look. So they come here for service for my BMW motorcycle and my Triumph. They do a great job and they are friendly and reliable. The shop rate is $90 an hour which I think is reasonable for a dealership.



People Also View

  • Used Bike Emporium
    0.3
    14 reviews
  • Buck's Bikes Superstore
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Lutherville Bikes
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Old Town Bike Shop
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • CrimsonBikes
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Fresh Bike
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bike Effect
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Eastside Pedal Pushers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Empire BMX
    0.5
    10 reviews