Porsche Woodland Hills

(10 reviews)
Auto Dealers
  • 21301 Ventura, Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Claim Listing

Company Description

Conveniently located in Woodland Hills, Porsche Woodland Hills specializes in providing the Los Angeles and greater LA area with high quality service and sales of Porsche vehicles. Our team would like to express its sincere appreciation to you for visiting our dealership.

Review & Rating

David Gilmour
David Gilmour
5
2 days ago

Robbie is a very professional and trustworthy member of this Porsche center. From finding the right car to actually finalizing the deal, Robbie helped us patiently and diligently. We will certainly go back to him for our next Porsche. My wife & I simply LOVE our new Porsche!! Thank you Porsche Woodland Hills! Thank you Robbie!!

Mondana Khoddami
Mondana Khoddami
5
2 days ago

I was in the market to buy a GT350 when I randomly decided to stop by at the Porsche dealer in Woodland Hills and look at their cars. I have been to few different dealerships in the past few weeks looking at all kind of cars! The friendliness, politeness, and professional manner of the people at Porsche Woodland Hills resulted in not leaving the place before leasing a gorgeous Porsche! When I walked in I was greeted by Nick (the Manager) and asked what he can help me with. He directed me toward Robbie, the sale man, and from then on, looking at the cars, test driving, writing the check, signing the papers ... I was all smiles! :) I am a happy client and recommend this dealer ship and specifically Robbie to any one that is in the market to buy or lease a Porsche.

Jimmy C.
Jimmy C.
5
2 days ago

Acquiring a Porsche 718 Cayman from Mr. Myron Grombacher at Porsche Wooodland Hills was a pleasant experience. I recommend visiting this dealership as it has a great foundation of reputation for excellence. The service department is excellent as well specially dealing with Liz Martinez. Stop by for a visit. I love my Porsche.

Fernando Escovar
Fernando Escovar
5
2 days ago

Great service & they are the fastest dealer to fix your Porsche.

Amber Mathews
Amber Mathews
1
2 days ago

DO NOT BUY A PORSCHE FROM THESE GUYS, and if you live in woodland hills area and this is your local dealer then do not buy a Porsche altogether. Service department people seem lost, phone lines do not work or they do not answer, technicians do not know what they are doing, your car goes in to fix one problem and you come out with a bunch of other stuff going wrong. Their off-site body shop Precision auto body will ruin you car even if you have a small accident and your car come out worthing nothing. It's an uncontrolled chaos and the customer loses!

joseph palmer
joseph palmer
1
2 days ago

This is a third party experience. Driving down a single lane a courtesy Porsche used by customers from this place dangerously drove and curbed sneaked past me and my children endangering my family and continued to speed off without regard. I took pictures of the car and wrote down the plates. called to speak with their service manager to alert them about their customers discretionary abuse of their courtesy car. This is where I have an issue. I left a message for the service manager who never called me back. This manager represents Porsche of Woodland Hills and should be concerned about not only their customers but the community around them. By not caring, to address the issue with me shows me they only care about you if your tending to their shop. It’s shallow arrogance like this that is reflective of their standards. I would never buy a Porsche from a shop that has this little care for their community unless that community pays them patronage. Good job at showing me your colors.

Catherine Long
Catherine Long
4
2 days ago

Had a great experience with the entire team at Porsche Woodland Hills! My service professional was great and exceeded my expectations! Please thank Shane for me!

Omar Qureshi
Omar Qureshi
5
2 days ago

This review is for the service department only. I didn't purchase my car at this dealership, but that has never affected the way I have been treated here. Everyone in service is welcoming, polite, patient, and customer-focused. My service advisor, Liz Martinez, is an excellent listener and communicator. When I drop my car off for service or repairs, I know that it is in good hands. I am kept apprised of the status of my car throughout the day, and for the most part, repairs/service are completed when promised.

Gabriel Romero
Gabriel Romero
1
2 days ago

I wanted to buy a vehicle . Kenny told me in order to purchase a car they would need to do a soft inquiry on my credit. I asked him are you sure ? I told him I was purchasing a house for my family at the time and I didn't want it to effect my credit . Kenny assured me that they would not do a hard pull on my credit . He proceeded to do a hard inquiry . Please do not do business with a dealerships like this. EDIT TO THE GM : If Kenny told me it was a hard inquiry I would have said no thank you , I literally asked him is it a soft or hard inquiry , I'm sure the recorded conversations can show that he's a liar. Regardless it would have stopped there if he was upfront no harm no foul .

Armando Lozano
Armando Lozano
5
2 days ago

Myron Grombacher is the best. I am very pleased with my purchase. Myron and John are great to work with. Stop by and just get a free snickers and Turkish coffee. :) true professionals! The girl who hurt her foot in accounting was also helpful and gave great advice and insight :)



People Also View

  • Hornburg Jaguar Los Angeles
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Pompano Ford Lincoln
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Prime Toyota - Boston
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Merlin Auto Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Austin Auto Brokers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
    0.5
    10 reviews