Premium Auto Dealer LLC

(10 reviews)
Auto Dealers
  • 5647 Funston St, Hollywood FL, 33023
Claim Listing

Company Description

My over 24 years experience with the used car industry started in Caracas,  Venezuela. There I worked with many car dealers over a 10 years time period. In the year 2004 I decided to move my family and operations to the USA, specifically to Miami, Florida and I continued  working with the industry that I have loved since I was a kid.

Review & Rating

Mijael Fernandez Viña
Mijael Fernandez Viña
5
2 days ago

Great customer service, very detailed oriented people and always willing to help and guide you through the whole buying and financing process. Very affordable however well maintain cars. Definitely recommended, specially if your credit is "not great".

Daianand Heeraman
Daianand Heeraman
5
2 days ago

Gabriel went above and beyond to satisfy my needs and got me into the 2012 Charger I wanted. Andreina was great at making the finance process easy and quick. I strongly recommend buying from them. They are honest and genuine.

Marc Edwards
Marc Edwards
5
2 days ago

Awesome service, great people, one stop shop and very easy to work with and take pride in the car they sell you making sure everything is in working order.

Jonathan Mizrachi
Jonathan Mizrachi
5
2 days ago

The best auto dealer.

Antonio Outsin
Antonio Outsin
1
2 days ago

The service here was terrible. I called them they said they still had the car I wanted in stock just to lure me in. When I get there they said it’s just been sold and here is our other options. It was just real shady.

Tony's Urban Van Life
Tony's Urban Van Life
5
2 days ago

I'm giving this place five stars I bought a Ford Fiesta from them ...very happy with my purchase the staff went above and beyond to make sure that's a problem that I had was taken care of I highly recommend them to anyone who's looking for a quality used car and Gabrielle the owner thanks again I appreciate your help and this is a real review I'm not family or a friend ...

Ania De Castanedo
Ania De Castanedo
5
2 days ago

Nice service, good cars. Honest people. Made the finance process very easy. Highly recommend

Rosie Gonzalez
Rosie Gonzalez
5
2 days ago

They made my process very easy going. My car is in very good shape. I recommend this place

John Sodl
John Sodl
5
2 days ago

I would definitely recommend purchasing a car here. Very relaxed environment that makes the car buying experience great with no pressure. It’s a great place if you want to purchase a good car at a great price.

Sonia Mizrachi
Sonia Mizrachi
5
2 days ago

It is excellent that place, the attention is unbeatable, the cars are in perfect condition, they sell them as new. They are always willing to help in whatever is necessary. I bought my car in cash at a super price. If you do not have enough, they finance you with good credit or bad credit. You are 100% approved.



People Also View

  • Hornburg Jaguar Los Angeles
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Pompano Ford Lincoln
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Prime Toyota - Boston
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Merlin Auto Group
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Austin Auto Brokers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
    0.5
    10 reviews