Roadrunner Auto Group

Roadrunner Auto Group

(11 reviews)
#100 in USA #20 in Calabasas
Auto Dealers
  • 21024 Sherman Way, Canoga Park, CA 91303
Claim Listing

Company Description

Over here at Roadrunner Auto Group, our focus is simple: to provide a no-pressure car-buying experience. We strive to treat every customer with the most friendly, professional staff that any Los Angeles used car dealership can offer. Whether you’re looking to purchase a preowned vehicle or simply just shopping around, we’re always here to help you 7 days a week.

Review & Rating

Johnny Tank
Johnny Tank
1
2 days ago

I would not buy a vehicle here. Cars are overpriced and sales people did not reflect as if they had full knowledge of their available vehicles or even an understanding of the cars they had in inventory. I requested to see an Infinity Qx50 the guys totally dismissed my request and was showing me a) other models b) other cars (none which resemble the Qx50) -I asked if they were willing to negotiate the price and could not get a formal response- I ended up purchasing a car elsewhere-

ANNA ELIMELECH
ANNA ELIMELECH
5
2 days ago

I got recommendations from friends on this place so I took my cousin to buy her first car from them everyone was awesome and very helpful. We found what we were looking for right away because they really do have a big inventory of all types of cars. We are happy with the purchase and will be coming back for more thank you Roadrunner for making it so easy ☺️

lana nahhas
lana nahhas
5
2 days ago

Thank you guys. Appreciate uour help

Marc Lum
Marc Lum
3
2 days ago

Nice salesman, but car was not uo to oar

Mark Bishop
Mark Bishop
5
2 days ago

I am a foreign student recently arrived in LA and these guys were very helpful to me because they have their own finance company and accepted my uncle as a guarantor for my car, a really nice Honda that i am very happy with.The owner George was very helpful with the paperwork and made everything happen with my uncle.

enlessly beasty
enlessly beasty
2
2 days ago

They expect alot downpayment an dont give you what you like which is you who will pay for it not them they really dont know how to work with you not even beeing a first time buyer dont recommend this place ..

Sarai Jerez
Sarai Jerez
1
2 days ago

If I could give a negative review I would. Please please please DO NOT BUY YOUR CAR from Road Runner. I bought my 2010 Chevy Aveo in August, with less than 100k miles w Warranty GREAT DEAL RIGHT? No. A lemon. Since I've bought my car in August I've had to replace tires, gone in after a week of purchasing because the AC stopped working, shocks, and now I'm having transmission issues. Road runner is no where to be found in regard to their warranty that was SUPPOSED to cover transmission/ engine issues. I'm disappointed in their service. They knowingly sold me a bad car. PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANY CAR FROM HERE THEY SHOW INCORRECT CARFAX and all their cars will have issues, they’ve all been in accidents, or something happened to them, and no one wants these

AKIRA SMITH
AKIRA SMITH
5
2 days ago

REALLY LIKE THERE CUSTOMER SERVICE THERE EVERYONE IS VERY NICE IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A CAR I WOULD CONSIDER GOING THERE

Erica Ferguson
Erica Ferguson
1
2 days ago

Had a horrible experience with this company. Was sold a car that the dealer knew was bad and they lied about it. The car didn't even last one month before it broke down and the repairs were seriously expensive. They had a sticker that the car passed a smog check but there is no way it could've passed with a faulty exhaust/intake system. I will never buy another car from this lot and I won't send anyone else there to get rippes off.

C L
C L
1
2 days ago

Worst dealer ever! Be careful because they'll rip you off with high interest rates too. I purchased a vehicle last year and unfortunately, I couldn't do anything to negotiate at the time because I was new to my job and my credit score wasn't the best. I also needed a car at the time. Luckily, I was able to fully pay it off before having to pay so much interest. I came back recently to check out a vehicle, but now with job stability and excellent credit score under my belt, but they wouldn't even budge on the price of the vehicle when I tried to negotiate! I mean not even a dollar. I've shown them that the same vehicle can go for less with even fewer miles! I kept coming back 2-3 more times for other vehicles and each time got worse. They kept telling me that they'll "lose profit", that doesn't make sense because they're making a hell of a lot of profit considering that the cars are used cars that they either win at auctions or taken as trade-ins ripping off other people. Never coming back here again. Stingy finance managers.

Mike Hennessey
Mike Hennessey
5
2 days ago

First let me just say. My credit is pretty bad, but getting better and I have a steady job. These guys and gals were great to work with. Elizabeth took great care of me as we arrived as they were closing on a Saturday night in late July 2018. Jorge worked with my credit and got me a decent deal for a car that I have been wanting for a few years now. LOVE my car! I am working out some last minute contract issues that haven't been taken care of yet but other than that...Check them out! THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU!



People also viewed

  • Hornburg Jaguar Los Angeles
    11 reviews
  • Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Of Dorchester
    11 reviews
  • Pompano Ford Lincoln
    11 reviews
  • Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead
    11 reviews
  • Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
    11 reviews
  • Prime Toyota - Boston
    11 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews
  • Merlin Auto Group
    10 reviews
  • Austin Auto Brokers
    10 reviews
  • Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
    10 reviews