Santa Monica Mountains Cyclery

Santa Monica Mountains Cyclery

(10 reviews)
#86 in USA #9 in Calabasas
Sell Bikes
  • 21526 Ventura Blvd. Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are a family-owned, full service, single location bicycle shop located in Woodland Hills, California. We value every customer and pride ourselves in providing a friendly, welcoming, and informative experience.

Review & Rating

EM
EM
5
2 days ago

This was my first time purchasing a bike and the staff were extremely helpful.

Henrik Jakobsson
Henrik Jakobsson
5
2 days ago

Great shop nice people!

Tea Honey Lemon
Tea Honey Lemon
5
2 days ago

Robert took the time to answer all my questions, after a couple of tries, came back a week later and bought the cruiser! He helped me to put it my car. Thanks a lot Robert.

Thomas M
Thomas M
5
2 days ago

Great service. Good bike shop but expensive. Trek all the way.

Gordon Handley
Gordon Handley
5
2 days ago

I brought in a rare electric bike in and Tim one of the team not only did the job but costumer serves was epic and really went the extra mile, I would recommended this shop to any one how want's great attention and serves. 10 points guy's keep up the great work.

Mike Collins
Mike Collins
5
2 days ago

Love these people; perfect bedside manner and not trying to upsell. Our dog does not like Vets but he did great with this group. Got in on a Saturday without an appointment- feeling grateful.

Shawn Quinlivan, CHT
Shawn Quinlivan, CHT
5
2 days ago

Bob Woodham spent a lot of time and was very professional in finding the appropriate bike for me. No oversell or hyperbole, just great information and attention to my dialogue about what I wanted from a new bike. I felt very confident spending my money at SMM Cyclery and I know they will take care of my needs moving forward. I highly recommend this bike shop!!

John Hirschi
John Hirschi
5
2 days ago

Prompt service, good price

Ken Lemler
Ken Lemler
5
2 days ago

The guy who helped me out was awesome. I had my bike serviced and needed a bike rack for my new car to get it home. He spent time making sure I got the right one. He then assembled the rack and put it on my car for me. Wow, that’s customer service. I will 100% be back and will 100% recommend this place to friends.

fred roth
fred roth
4
2 days ago

We really like this store. We needed to ship a bike and it was very easy. Thank you.



People also viewed

  • Used Bike Emporium
    14 reviews
  • Buck's Bikes Superstore
    12 reviews
  • Lutherville Bikes
    11 reviews
  • Old Town Bike Shop
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    11 reviews
  • CrimsonBikes
    11 reviews
  • Fresh Bike
    10 reviews
  • Bike Effect
    11 reviews
  • Eastside Pedal Pushers
    10 reviews
  • Empire BMX
    10 reviews