A1 Auto Three Brothers

(10 reviews)
Auto Care
  • 3041 Frederick Avenue Baltimore, MD, 21223
Claim Listing

Company Description

A1 Auto Three Brothers is a family-owned automotive repair and service center in Baltimore that has been servicing the vehicles of our Baltimore County customers since opening our shop 1992.

Review & Rating

Kyle McDermott
Kyle McDermott
5
2 days ago

I am discerning when it comes to vehicle care; always suspect of mechanics' competency and honesty. I look to developing a relationship in all business matters and will always pay more just for that. It usually takes some hunting around to find such a shop. My initial impression with Dan's customer service offered immediate assurance that these guys have good character. Many positive reviews also bolstered the decision to choose them. As a new resident of Maryland needing an inspection, Three Brothers took the vehicle right in and it was completed efficiently. I needed a couple suspension repairs which were logical. Dan kindly answered the question I had and overhearing conversations, it's evident employees are knowledgeable and professional. Three Brothers serviced the vehicle the next morning, no wait. Dan quoted me a price and the estimate was 100% accurate to the final bill. I also spoke will Paul and he was easy to speak with. The work done performs to expectations. I will definitely return to have future service done by these guys. The shop is a bit out of my way, but this is a very small inconvenience for quality.

David Shepard
David Shepard
5
2 days ago

Great sevice..very honest and they keep you in the loop about what is going on with your vehicle. Did not try to push extra or unnecessary service on you. Will keep coming back.

Jeretta Simpkins
Jeretta Simpkins
5
2 days ago

The service here is amazing, from the gentlemen that work inside the office to the mechanic who worked on my car! I went in on a busy Saturday morning and got my brakes fixed in less then an hour and at the last min I asked for an uber inspection and they didn't make me wait. Thank you to everyone there!

Robert Reed
Robert Reed
5
2 days ago

Very efficient did my inspection in a short period of time price was cheaper than all others and personel was friendly.

Sequinta Hill
Sequinta Hill
5
2 days ago

They got me in quickly. Answered all my questions....and listened to me complain with gracious smiles and great attitudes. Good experience. Id definately recommend them.

Kenneth Caldwell Jr
Kenneth Caldwell Jr
1
2 days ago

Very expensive; $278 for an initial MD State Inspection and an additional $43 to re-inspect after repairs. Said my rack and pinion was leaking and would cost $1,143 to replace and realign. I was able to do it myself thanks to YouTube videos. I got the rack and pinion for $203 and the alignment for $75. In the process of changing out the rack and pinion, I discovered the leak was a 10 cent O-ring. I could have saved myself a lot of time, money and hard, unnecessary work. They said one of my tag lights was out, but both were working. They missed the fact that one of my front shocks was not properly and securely mounted. This would have failed an inspection. Fortunately I discovered it and fixed it myself while I was changing the rack and pinion. Go somewhere else and save yourself a lot of money.

Melissa Perez
Melissa Perez
5
2 days ago

Got stuck with a flat tire and they helped me out even though it was near closing time. I really appreciated it. Very nice people.

Brent Hallowell
Brent Hallowell
5
2 days ago

I brought my work vehicle here due to the high Google reviews and was not disappointed! I called and scheduled an inspection and got a time the following day. Total time from arrival to leaving was an hour. I initially failed because I needed two front tires. They ordered them and were there the next day. They called me to let me know the tires were in so I asked for an 1pm appointment to get them put on and reinspected. Again, I was in and out in an hour. Great service and customer care. I will use this as my go to place for my company and private vehicles!

KAREENA HALL
KAREENA HALL
5
2 days ago

Honest and Skilled. Extremely rare. They won't cheat you here and they know what they are doing. Thank you❤

Laquoya Young
Laquoya Young
5
2 days ago

A1 Auto Three Brothers har me in and out innocent time. The best part about it was I came in as a walk-in. I needed an Inspection and was still able to be serviced in a timely manner even without an appointment. This was able to happen even with customers already there before me. I will definitely be returning to them if I'm in need of an auto repair. Oh and my inspector Clifton gave me some really good advice. He told me what to look out for if I decided to take my vehicle for service elsewhere. The advice he gave was very helpful so that I wouldn't get ripped off. This business is awesome!



People Also View

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    0.4
    11 reviews