Bucaro Brothers Auto Care

Bucaro Brothers Auto Care

(12 reviews)
#76 in USA #22 in Chicago
Auto Care
  • 2707 N. Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60614
Claim Listing

Company Description

Bucaro Brothers Auto Care has provided fast, dependable auto service for more than 35 years. Our owner, Okan, has three decades of experience in the automotive repair industry and he truly cares about his clients and their cars, which you will notice immediately when you meet or talk to him.

Review & Rating

Steven Rice
Steven Rice
5
2 days ago

Bucaro Brothers Auto Care is very reliable, great customer service and good prices. Bringing my car to get serviced at this location was a great experience, will sure make this the place to bring my car for any future issues.

Peg Suchan
Peg Suchan
5
2 days ago

These mechanics really know their stuff! They are highly skilled, professional and friendly. It's a real pleasure doing business with these men. A big shout out to Eleazar, Okan, Erik and Rafal! Thank you for fixing the 2003 Mazda van yet again! When Eleazar noticed that I didn't have the right sticker on the license, he kept the van parked in the garage after fixing it, so I wouldn't get a ticket on the street. How considerate is that?

Theresa Diaz
Theresa Diaz
5
2 days ago

Exelent and professional service while you wait plus they have the best prices around, I don't think someone else can beat them.

Austin Alvarado
Austin Alvarado
5
2 days ago

Bucaro Brothers Auto Care is great. We always take both of our cars here. They know what they are doing and the prices are reasonable. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service.

Roger Miller
Roger Miller
5
2 days ago

These are great and honest guys. They have outstanding customer service.

William Baker
William Baker
5
2 days ago

This place did a great job on my car. Brought mine in on Tuesday and they were quite busy (which is a sign of a good place), looked at it Wednesday and had it fixed and ready to go Thursday. Looks like i found my go-to auto shop in the city and will be coming back here the next time something needs to be fixed

Nicholas Lorenz, DN Naprapath
Nicholas Lorenz, DN Naprapath
5
2 days ago

I have been going here for years and have always been happy with their work and honesty. I don’t know why I didn’t leave a great review sooner.

Aleah Arundale
Aleah Arundale
5
2 days ago

I cannot say enough good things about them. They are so fantastic I refer everyone to them. There is honest as a gets. And if they can save you money theyll do it. They're friendly and they go above and beyond to work fast and accurately. I'm so lucky I found them

Eric Kaufmann
Eric Kaufmann
5
2 days ago

Most friendly front of house / customer service I've ever experienced at a repair shop. More importantly, they gave quality and help feedback related to the repairs needed. Finally, they honored original quote even though the work required exceeded it. Not enough positive things to say about Bucaro Bros.

Eric Kaufmann
Eric Kaufmann
5
2 days ago

Most friendly front of house / customer service I've ever experienced at a repair shop. More importantly, they gave quality and help feedback related to the repairs needed. Finally, they honored original quote even though the work required exceeded it. Not enough positive things to say about Bucaro Bros.

Rachel Chiro
Rachel Chiro
1
2 days ago

I took my car here and instead of telling me what was wrong they told me it would be 130 just to look at it. I took it to Lincoln Automotive instead who did not charge me to look at it and instead simply screwed on a few bolts tighter for less than half their price fixing the issue. Of course i expect to pay for a service but im not going to blindly pay for something when they cant even tell me what the issue is. Would have loved to support this business but unfortunately could not this time.

D.J. Paris
D.J. Paris
5
2 days ago

I've been using them for three years now, and they are always great! These guys really go above and beyond. When you find an honest and generous mechanic, you stick with them. If you don't believe me - check out all the other reviews. Bucaro Brothers is awesome.



People also viewed

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    11 reviews