European Auto Works

European Auto Works

(11 reviews)
#79 in USA #4 in Calabasas
Auto Care
  • 21417 Ingomar Unit #6, Canoga Park, CA 91304
Claim Listing

Company Description

When you want it done right, come to European Auto Works! Since 1986, our auto shop has been serving the communities of Canoga Park, CA, Woodland Hills, CA, Chatsworth, CA, Calabasas, CA, West Hills, CA, and surrounding areas with excellent customer service and the highest quality repairs from true professionals.

Review & Rating

Gary Kaluza
Gary Kaluza
5
2 days ago

I’ve had my last 3 cars serviced regularly by first Alex, and now his son Shawn for more that 15 years. They have both gone out of their way to provide me with honest, excellent service. Gary Kaluza.

Holly Lien
Holly Lien
5
2 days ago

The only person I will trust with my car!!!! Great guy, incredibly talented, smart, up to date, fair and trustworthy! I wont go anywhere else.

Sean Mkhitaryan
Sean Mkhitaryan
5
2 days ago

I take my work Vans to EAW for all my services, Shawn is very Knowledgeable he knows what he’s doing he’s very clean he uses high-end quality products his prices are reasonable and his service is good. Would recommend to anybody looking for a great mechanic

Freddy Rodriguez
Freddy Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

Sean goes above and beyond what’s expected. The service is impeccable and I will only deal with him. I strongly recommend going there.

Tyler Briskie
Tyler Briskie
5
2 days ago

Seriously...you need to bring your vehicle here, bottom line. EAW is the full experience. Great service, great quality, great and fair pricing. I will never take my vehicle to a different shop again. Wish I could put 6 of 5 stars.

helene altman
helene altman
5
2 days ago

Excellent, Horst and reasonably priced service always. And the cleanest shop

Ali Sarebanha
Ali Sarebanha
5
2 days ago

The service was very good and prompt. Alex and Shawn were honest and found they gave me options and let me decide which solution I wanted to pursue. I would recommend them to anyone.

Chef E92
Chef E92
5
2 days ago

I have been going to EAW many many years now. Shawn and Alex are always professional, prompt, honest and stand by their work. They have helped me maintain numerous aging cars for me and my family. They've handled every kind of job imaginable for me over the years and I've never had a a single complaint against them. They are up front with their pricing, tell me exactly what I need and what can wait to keep some money in my pocket for as long as possible. They warranty all their work, though fortunately I've never needed to bring a car back to them for warranty work, (knocking on wood). Their new location is centrally located in the valley so it's easy to get to. I'll continue bring my cars to EAW as long as they're operating, thank you!!

Robert Mikael
Robert Mikael
5
2 days ago

I called over the phone and spoke to Shawn, I needed my car serviced and he took me in the same day. He was fast, friendly, and gave me a great deal. I highly recommend him, glad to know there’s a new guy I can trust in Canoga Park.

James Lee
James Lee
5
2 days ago

I had to replace my engine on a Lexus CT200 Hybrid. Shawn got me a engine with very low mileage and my car is running like new. He did a great job and you will find out his prices a great comparison to other mechanics and very professional. I have been going to the shop for services for over 15 years because of the reasons I just wrote. You will never be disappointed. Thank you again Shawn for a great job. James (Oxnard CA)

Karin Kharloubian
Karin Kharloubian
5
2 days ago

My family and I have been taking our cars to EAW for the past several years. They offer excellent customer service. Shawn is smart, hardworking, honest, experienced, and an over-all great guy! He has a passion for cars unlike anyone else I’ve ever seen and it really shines through his work. Additionally, the shop is super clean (which is a huge plus). We don’t trust anyone else with our cars!!!! Thank you EAW for taking car of our cars!



People also viewed

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    11 reviews