J&E Complete Auto Service

J&E Complete Auto Service

(11 reviews)
#79 in USA #1 in Beverly Hills
Auto Care
  • 601 S Glendale Ave. Glendale, CA 91205
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our mission is to provide excellent customer service and knowledgeable car repairs that you can trust.

With more than 60 years of success, we're looking forward to adding you on to our long history of happy customers.

Review & Rating

Colin Levy
Colin Levy
5
2 days ago

These guys are great! Solid, honest folks. Over the past months they have given me advice that saved me money and potentially costed them short-term business. Drove off multiple times without handing over a cent. But they earned my loyalty in the long run.

Mark Mutti
Mark Mutti
5
2 days ago

Great experience! Emad quoted me a very competitive price, knew what he was talking about, and had my car done by the promised time. Other shops should take notes from J&E. Will be back

Missy P
Missy P
5
2 days ago

You can truly trust this mechanic shop. They WON'T try to take advantage of you. Their prices are beyond fair. Emad provides excellent customer service. Even if you have to drop off your car and wait for it until the next day, trust me, it's worth the wait. You'll get quality work on your car that's guaranteed. Being a woman, I'm glad I know that I have a place I can go where I can trust. Thanks Emad.

Marcie Reynolds
Marcie Reynolds
5
2 days ago

Fixed a major problem with my vehicle in only one day. Dropped her off before work and was able to pick her up on the way home.

Ans HardGlow
Ans HardGlow
5
2 days ago

instantly diagnosed my issue in front of me! raised my car on the machine lift and gave me details, discussed problem and solutions,, direct quote, and a quick turn around time. im usually distrusting or worried once i take my car to the mechanic because i dont want to be taken advantage of. Here, i felt comfortable and confidence to trust them with ny car and they did an amazing job. honest service. so grateful, i will be back!

Austin Montelius
Austin Montelius
5
2 days ago

These guys are great. Prices are unbeatable and they go above and beyond for the customer. I got a transmission service, oil change, tire rotation, and car wash for the same price that a quick lube place wanted to charge for just the transmission service.

Emilia Der Sarkissian
Emilia Der Sarkissian
5
2 days ago

I love when I get something on my car and they don't rip you off and also tell you everything that's happening. Transparency and honesty #1

John Funk
John Funk
5
2 days ago

I went to this place because of the good reviews. Had my belt tensor replaced. They did a great job at a good price. Completely satisfied, will definitely be back. They seem like very honest hardworking folks here

Saru Li
Saru Li
5
2 days ago

These guys are the best! Fair prices and my car was fixed in a timely matter. Can't thank these guys enough for the help on getting my car back into working order!! Thank you so much!!

Sarah Tuhro
Sarah Tuhro
5
2 days ago

My husband and I have been going to J&E for over four years now. Right before a cross country road trip, we took our toyota in for an inspection and they found several problems that would of been dangerous for us to ignore. They sent us photos, prices for each fix, and were able to take care of it same day! My father is a mechanic on the east coast so I know when something is overpriced. These guys are super friendly, and super honest. You can go to them and know you're not getting ripped off. My husband and I live all the way in Reseda now and we still drive to Glendale whenever we need anything for our car.

Don DiPietro
Don DiPietro
5
2 days ago

The best mechanic in Los Ángeles. You might find one as good as Emad but you’ll never find one better.



People also viewed

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    11 reviews