Firestone Complete Auto Care

Firestone Complete Auto Care

(13 reviews)
#77 in USA #12 in Baltimore
Auto Care
  • 901 S Hanover St Baltimore, MD 21230
Claim Listing

Company Description

We've been providing the right solutions since 1926, one customer at a time. Our teams of professionals understand cars and they understand the people who drive them. We use advanced technology and offer quality products from brands you trust - all of which add up to a total car care experience.

Review & Rating

Kyle Ragan
Kyle Ragan
1
2 days ago

Made an appointment with a confirmed day and time, they didn’t put the time in the system so I lost the appointment. Took the day off of work to make this work as well. Manager could only reschedule, did not offer anything for the poor customer service. I’ve taken my car here before, and they don’t have all the tools or technicians needed to fix everything, so you may have to end up taking it elsewhere anyway. I will not be returning to this firestone and highly urge others to find another business that is better organized, doesn’t treat its customers poorly or owns up to its mistakes and disorganization when it happens, and has a better ability to fix more problems with cars. If you do make an appointment here, call them repeatedly to confirm they are organized and did it properly and be sure to talk to different people each time, otherwise you’ll probably be left hanging.

Bianca Weber
Bianca Weber
5
2 days ago

Stopped in 10 minutes before closing time to get my oil topped off before driving back to NJ. Friendly, helpful guys even in the pouring rain!

Law Williams
Law Williams
5
2 days ago

I would like to give a recognition to a mechanic by the name of Chris..He took me through what maybe going on with my vehicle.. This center's customer service is better than other shops I have been to so far..

jason Felton
jason Felton
5
2 days ago

As always good work. At a great price

Wanda Marshall
Wanda Marshall
5
2 days ago

Honest employees and great customer service what more could you ask for a mechanic.

Johnathan K
Johnathan K
5
2 days ago

Great place, friendly service. They provided regular updates and made sure I was aware of changes that were needed.

Albert Rose
Albert Rose
5
2 days ago

l love these mechanics. He took me through what maybe going on with my vehicle and went ahead to repair my car. Very top class customer service!

Marc H
Marc H
1
2 days ago

Not only was the service not on time, they failed to put a lug nut back on one of my tires and they suggested repairs that were not necessary. I initially went to this location for service on my brakes. Then, I received a call about my calipers seizing and rotors needing to be replaced. This quadrupled the bill. After approving the modifications, I was assured that the modifications would be done before 5, as I told the staff that I had to catch a flight in D.C. At 5, the car was still not ready because one of the workers had a "family emergency." I found that rather convenient. Nevertheless, it took about an hour for the car to be ready and I barely caught my flight. If you go to this place, be weary of their suggested modifications once they have your car and it is up on the lift. THEY ARE NOT TO BE TRUSTED!

Luke
Luke
5
2 days ago

There are few places I trust my car to, and this place is one of the top places. They are honest, fair, timely, friendly, and genuine. They don’t rip you off, make sure the work is done right, work with you on what your car needs. Cannot day enough about this place, and their customer service.

Karen Baker
Karen Baker
5
2 days ago

It was snowing, we were 45 minutes away from home and our low air pressure light was on. They were so nice to help us right away. We didn't have to wait. They checked all the tires and put the air in and didn't charge us.

Will Murray
Will Murray
5
2 days ago

I was down visiting from NJ and was told I had an oil leak. I stopped at Firestone to get it checked out. Their service was quick and the staff was very friendly. They helped correct a mistake another company made. I appreciate their prompt service.

Bobby Sharafeddin
Bobby Sharafeddin
5
2 days ago

Called ahead and made an appointment to get a tire plugged. Spoke with Mike, and they were awesome! Held my appointment, kept me updated with the timing of the repair, and did an outstanding job plugging the tire. Very friendly, cost effective, and genuinely great service! I highly recommend! Ask for Mike, he was awesome

0meata Henry
0meata Henry
3
2 days ago

Spoke with numerous staff members earlier in the week to confirm my appointment for Friday morning and was informed it would be ready by the end of the day. On Friday, I called and spoke to two different staff members regarding my car, and was told there was one car in front of mine. Later on, I was informed that they were waiting on a part for my car. After speaking with them earlier in the day, I was contacted at 4:00 pm and informed that my car would not be ready until the next day. I had to pick up my house key, and immediately noticed that my car was in the same spot I parked it that morning. Overall, service was great, but communication needs to be improved.



People also viewed

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    11 reviews