Craig Automotive Repair

Craig Automotive Repair

(11 reviews)
#79 in USA #5 in Colorado Springs
Auto Care
  • 3747 E SAINT VRAIN ST, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80909 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Craig Automotive Repair Service, Inc. is a full-service preventive maintenance and auto repairs center in the Colorado Springs, CO 80909 area, specializing in Car & Truck Care, Domestic Cars & Trucks, Electrical Services, Electronic Services, Engine & Transmission, Engine Maintenance, General Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Import Cars & Trucks, Miscellaneous Services, Towing, Transmission Services and Undercar Services since 1985.

Review & Rating

M Lintz
M Lintz
5
2 days ago

These folks went above and beyond to help me when I was in the Springs from out of state dealing with my moms estate when her van, on its last legs, was just not going to make it home one last time without their help. I took it in for a leaky radiator and they took a look and gave me their honest assessment that sadly there was just too much to repair and that my mom; who had used that van for work as a delivery van, had definately gotten her money's worth. Although that poor van did have to be salvaged; these folks (all of them) stayed after they closed to get my mons van started one more time so I could get it home. I would take any of my cars there.

Nancy Cronin
Nancy Cronin
5
2 days ago

I had my car in at the Subaru dealer for the airbag recall. They gave me a list of things that had to be repaired and the cost went over $5k. I took the vehicle to Craig's and they sorted out what was really needed. Did a great job, quickly and explained what was going on so that I could understand.

Chris B
Chris B
5
2 days ago

I LOVE Craig Automotive! They've helped me out in a pinch when I had my truck towed there after hours. I was supposed to leave on a trip the next day, and I was able to keep my plans. They are honest, reliable, and always do their best to solve whatever issue I have with my vehicle. And they provide me with solid, thorough information, so I can make an informed decision. If you are looking for the ABSOLUTE BEST automotive AND customer service, I highly recommend Craig Automotive!!

Gerald Alles
Gerald Alles
5
2 days ago

Craig’s has serviced my vehicles since 1988. I trust this shop to do what needs to be done. Always a fair and honest price. The first place I choose when I need service done.

vanessa macias
vanessa macias
5
2 days ago

Craig’s auto repair has the best customer service. They are kind, quick and honest. This is my 2nd time here, I don’t have to come often but I will never go anywhere but Craig’s.

kerry hettick
kerry hettick
5
2 days ago

Great pricing and nice staff. We're great to deal with.

Hershell E. Eversole
Hershell E. Eversole
5
2 days ago

Always a five star company in my book!! Craigs automotive staff are friendly and helpful when my vehicles break down. The repairs are always finished in a timely manner and they are great at letting me know what my warranties cover and what is my part, and in the end I owed less then what was quoted. I love these guys and gal, Thanks Craig!!!

Calvin Burkhart
Calvin Burkhart
5
2 days ago

So my wife was in a car crash plus our car only has 2 doors when we have 2 kids... so I had to pick up a cheap vehicle. Something with 3rd row seating for the kids and dog. I purchased a Chevy trail blazer for almost next to nothing, the guy who sold it said he had recently had an oil change and battery replaced. I had the guys over at Craig's Automotive Repair Shop in Colorado Springs do a full inspection of my vehicle and found that the battery was dead, oil was dirty, I had to get a transfer case control module (I think that's what its called) and I was informed I also have transmission issues. The staff at Craig's automotive was very professional and called me when they found something that would need to be fixed before fixing it to let me decide if I wanted the repairs. I had mist of my repairs done there, will need to fix the transmission first and oil changed before getting the rest of my repair work done (leaky pinion) these guys know what they are doing and I highly recommend. I will definitely get my vehicle serviced here again in the future.

Sharon Warren
Sharon Warren
5
2 days ago

We have used Craig Auto Service for years and have always been pleased with the outcome. We know that when they've completed a service on our vehicles, it's done right. They always let you know up-front cost and what you're dealing with any repair. We trust their expertise and can highly recommend them to anyone needing any type of car repair.

Jesse Zbinden-Brassard
Jesse Zbinden-Brassard
5
2 days ago

Will use for all future mechanic needs. Great fast service and honest assessment of what needs work and what can wait a while. Hard to find a trustworthy mechanic, and these guys knock it out of the park!

Simone Severo
Simone Severo
5
2 days ago

Craig Auto repair fixed my husband's car. We had taken the car to a different place and they wanted to fix something that was not broken. Craig made the repair really easy and was honest explaining what the problem was. The repair was fast, affordable and the customer service was amazing. Now we will only take our car there.



People also viewed

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    11 reviews