ABQ Fleet Auti Services

(8 reviews)
Auto Care
  • 1903 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

ABQ FLEET AUTO SERVICES is pleased to offer fleet maintenance services for your company. In fact, the same quality service, products and attention that we offer our regular guests are also available for vehicle fleets of all sizes.

Review & Rating

Sean Eddy
Sean Eddy
5
2 days ago

Fantastic service. Honest, knowledgable, hardworking, what else could you ask for? Do yourself a favor and trust your car with these guys.

Isaac Espalin
Isaac Espalin
5
2 days ago

These guys know what they are doing. Very knowledgeable.

Fred Metzler
Fred Metzler
5
2 days ago

Greg and his team really will and do work very hard to solve problems They provide very fast service without cutting corners. Honest recommendations and no over sell.

David Brennan
David Brennan
5
2 days ago

I am from South Dakota and was traveling through Albuquerque in an 32' RV this summer. On my way out of town, I sprung a coolant leak. I called around and was eventually referred to Greg at ABQ Auto. He and his technicians were able to take a look at my RV and repair it, getting me back on the road in less than 2 hours from the time I called. Not only did they do a great job, but they were upfront about options and pricing, and they were some of the most polite people I met during my trip.

B Munoz
B Munoz
5
2 days ago

Amazing service and honest work! I could not be more impressed with Greg and his crew ,they are very professional , honest and reliable!! No "cutting corners"or "quick fixes" these guys are the real deal. I will never go anywhere else!

kk Monarch
kk Monarch
1
2 days ago

Assulted and robbed... Greg by the way has no education in mechanics never been to school for it he is just a yes man and push over or anything like that he has rich parents to bail him out but Tony is the brains and hard worker... In the week I was there working I barley saw Greg turn a wrench he quotes u low and when he gets to work runs into more problems and trys to hike up the bill.. I got head gaskets replaced from their and he hired a mobile mechanic to do the work on my engine out of his truck. He put the engine back together wrong causing it to blow up.... So I had an engine to replace it and I used his shop to do so... he didn't keep his word and moved my car off the lift with out my permission the front tires hardly bolted on and the steering shaft barley on.. I told him about we got into an argument he had one of his friends the tattoo guy come pull a gun on me whohad 2 different people come in during the week I was there horrified about there tattoos called the cops waitied hours for them they lied about what happened and wouldn't show them the video surveillance. Greg is uneducated and horrible mechanic no schooling or educated in mechanics. Tony is the best worker there and he knows what he is doing.. Greg is unprofessional and uneducated.... He has already been sued 3 to 5 already... I highly don't recommend taking your car there only if you want a half ass job done

Yolanda Nieto
Yolanda Nieto
5
2 days ago

Greg is the BEST!! My friend recommended ABQ Fleet to me years ago, and I won't go anywhere else for any car repairs or services I need. Reasonably priced and always makes it right again. I can't say enough about his mechanics! They come through for me every time!

randybelding Belding
randybelding Belding
5
2 days ago

Does great work! Honest! Hard worker and friendly.



People Also View

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    0.4
    11 reviews