Albuquerque Christian School

(9 reviews)
Preschools
  • 7201-B Montgomery Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
Claim Listing

Company Description

This is where our Pre-school, Pre-kindergarten, and Kindergarten students receive their foundation in Christian Education. Christian and academic foundations are taught in a loving environment that takes into consideration the developmental needs of the children. Students leave the Foundations academy with an understanding of the fact that God loves you.

Review & Rating

Kenneth Haberman
Kenneth Haberman
1
2 days ago

I went to this school from 1992-1999. If you want to make your kid miserable here is the place for you. The principal my last year there went to federal prison for embezzlement. So your money may not be going to your kids.

Janet Esterly Haist
Janet Esterly Haist
5
2 days ago

Excellent academics in a warm, Christian environment! ACS was and still is family to us.

Audri Marie Roybal-Saylors
Audri Marie Roybal-Saylors
5
2 days ago

Home for our family! All three of my big kids attend here and we love the welcoming and loving Christian environment.

Mia Rael
Mia Rael
5
2 days ago

We can't think of a better place to send our son. Not only is he getting an outstanding education but he is being taught and shown the love of Christ on a daily basis. The triangle of Church, Home and School is a blessing.

Debbie Thomas
Debbie Thomas
5
2 days ago

Our daughter Alie has been at ACS when her school career began, almost six years ago. All of her teachers have brought out the best in her: Mrs. Sears, Mrs, McElveny, Mrs. Sears, Mrs. Pitcher, Mr. Sears, Mrs.Neill, Mrs. Cociolla, Mr. Cole. She has been nurtured by all of her teachers academically & spiritually. Communication is made easy & your child's education is always priority.

Jim Guthrie
Jim Guthrie
5
2 days ago

Amazing family atmosphere where teachers really love their students!

Lila Booker Earwood
Lila Booker Earwood
5
2 days ago

All three of my children have gone to school at ACS and I can't speak enough about the life changing experience that it has been. We have been so blessed by the staff, fellow students, and parents at this school because of the love, leadership, mentoring, and example that they share so freely to our children. After 11 years of being a part of this school day in and day out, I can say in full confidence that our family has been blessed immensely because of it. In addition, the community around the school and the future upper level schools that our kids are in/going to are greatly affected in the most positive ways. The imprint of leadership and moral structure and high academics is evident within the home AND the communities around our kids. Thank you ACS!

Jim Palmer
Jim Palmer
2
2 days ago

Aleena says your children will be blessed everyday. The staff will teach your children about God, love, and truth. Please send your children to ACS !

Margaret Hendrix
Margaret Hendrix
5
2 days ago

Albuquerque Christian School (ACS) has high academic expectations within a loving family atmosphere. While at ACS my children competed in Science Fair, Spelling Bee and History Day; they also played basketball and ran on the track team. They were well prepared for high school academically, spiritually and physically. Thank you ACS teachers and staff for all you do for our kids.



People Also View

  • High Meadows School
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • The Walker School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Heritage Christian School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • The Galloway School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • St. John the Evangelist Catholic School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Word of Life Lutheran School
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Albuquerque Christian School
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Sunset Mesa School
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Sacred Heart Academy Preschool
    1
    5 reviews
  • Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic School
    1.2
    4 reviews