The Galloway School

(10 reviews)
Preschools
  • 215 West Wieuca Road NW, Atlanta, GA 30342
Claim Listing

Company Description

Established by Elliott Galloway in 1969 as an independent day school, The Galloway School serves a diverse student body of approximately 750 students in preschool through 12th grade.

Review & Rating

Lauren Miles
Lauren Miles
5
2 days ago

Thanks Galloway for inspiring our future generations!

BettyNell Morse Wilson
BettyNell Morse Wilson
5
2 days ago

Best School ever! Elliot Galloway best of the best!

Donovan A. Dodds
Donovan A. Dodds
5
2 days ago

As a member of the Class of 2014, I can honestly say I loved my experience at Galloway and I wouldn't have changed it for the world!

Shana Wagner
Shana Wagner
5
2 days ago

Proud Galloway School alum! Unique and advanced curriculum, coupled with a supportive and positive environment. Thank you Galloway for enriching my life in countless ways!

Brigid Kish
Brigid Kish
5
2 days ago

The Beauty and History of the school is spectacular! Such Amazing Smiles from all who work there shows enthusiasm and pride in these walls!

Jennifer Easterly Dorian
Jennifer Easterly Dorian
5
2 days ago

Our kids are thriving at this amazing school! They are enthusiastic about learning and discovering so many different ways to excel! Great teachers and culture!

Nicole Little Sinclair
Nicole Little Sinclair
5
2 days ago

If you want to set your life path around your passions, this school will go out of its way to set you on a successful journey to get there!

Michelle Profant Schweber
Michelle Profant Schweber
5
2 days ago

Incredible school. Incredible families. The campus is top notch and there is an amazing energetic Parents Association that helps the school thrive. If you are thinking about a private school for your child, THIS is the place that will focus on YOUR child. I couldn't be happier.

Scottie Hill Belfi
Scottie Hill Belfi
5
2 days ago

best teaching culture for teachers who love kids & are super passionate - atmosphere of innovation & courage & creativity

Cara Mills
Cara Mills
5
2 days ago

My son chose Galloway. He applied to 9th grade ONLY at Galloway. Now that he is there I see why he made that choice for himself. He is given so much responsibility and freedom yet at the same time receives an abundance of help when he needs it. My daughter will be applying to attend high school at Galloway towards the end of this year and she is already planning her curriculum from her brother’s coursebook. Like her brother, she doesn’t want to go anywhere else. So grateful.



People Also View

  • High Meadows School
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • The Walker School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Heritage Christian School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • The Galloway School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • St. John the Evangelist Catholic School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Word of Life Lutheran School
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Albuquerque Christian School
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Sunset Mesa School
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Sacred Heart Academy Preschool
    1
    5 reviews
  • Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic School
    1.2
    4 reviews