Brothers Auto Care

Brothers Auto Care

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #6 in Broward County
Auto Care
  • 425 N. Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach Florida - 33060
Claim Listing

Company Description

Brothers Auto Care is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center.

We perform high quality, guaranteed service you can trust at a fair price.

We repair domestic and foreign vehicles and are your best choice for scheduled maintenance of your car, SUV, small truck and fleet vehicles.

Review & Rating

Alex Giovanny Martinez
Alex Giovanny Martinez
5
2 days ago

I’m so glad that I took my Durango to Brothers Auto Care ! Not only is Tony along time family friend but he is also our family mechanic . Shoutout to Telmo for doing the tech work excellently! The attention to detail , knowledge , and diligent work done on my car was out of this world . My personal car is on the older side so it required a lot of attention and this is the shop that gave it the attention it needed . Incomparable too all other shops ! I’ll recommend this shop to all others that need some real TLC on their vehicles ! Thank you again Brothers Auto Care ! 💪

Devin Liladrie
Devin Liladrie
5
2 days ago

This place makes you feel like family. I wouldn’t take my car any where else. Tony really goes out his way. You gotta customer for life.

elizabeth gomez
elizabeth gomez
5
2 days ago

Today I dropped off my 2014 car to Brother’s Auto car as I had heard wonderful things about the attention to detail and customer service provided. This was going to be my first time using a 3rd party mechanic on my car and I was nervous. Anothny went above and beyond by keeping me updating in real time as to what needed to be done and why. He reviewed everything and make sure I felt comfortable with it. The job was not easy and I thought I was going to go another day without a car but I got a call from Anthony after business hours saying they had completed the job and whenever it was convenient for me, to come pick it up. Wow, service was above par and I would recommend this place for all your auto care needs! Thank you, Brother’s auto care.

Mike Niretw
Mike Niretw
5
2 days ago

This mechanic shop treats you like family. Ever been to one of those shops you feel like they are taking advantage of you?. Tony takes the time to explain what is wrong and works with you to get you on the road as soon as possible. Highly recommend A+ service.

Manny Fernandez
Manny Fernandez
5
2 days ago

Tony is always professional, honest, and for the most part way too cheap!... No lie! I wish he'd charge more money for his service. We need guys like him to stay around in the automotive industry.

Alyssa Frey
Alyssa Frey
5
2 days ago

I came down here not knowing any mechanics. He has been of so much help for me. He is honest about your car and the expenses. If you’re looking for great work at a low price, Tony is your guy!

Ben Albayaty
Ben Albayaty
5
2 days ago

Tony is the man. I walked in the building and he immediately stopped what he was doing to see what I was coming in for. Not only did he finish my job in an hour, but he diagnosed issues I had known about. He came back with a FAIR estimate within 2 hours of me leaving and made an appointment to do the rest of the work the next day. I would recommend this shop to anyone. Please give this man your service. He is deserving and will go above and beyond for you.

Nina M
Nina M
5
2 days ago

Tony was great to work with, incredibly fair on pricing and super fast. I've never had a mechanic that I would return to but I definitely found one! I'm recommending this shop any time I hear that someone needs a repair.

Amelia Booth
Amelia Booth
5
2 days ago

I had an issue with my high pressure fuel pump so I took it to Firestone where I had previously gotten oil changes, tires, etc. They said they replaced it, but I kept having issues so I kept taking it back. Finally, after the fourth time, I was recommended to see Tony. He ran a diagnostic and let me know the fuel pump had never actually been replaced. He made recommendations on how to solve the issue at firestone even though it wasn’t his problem. I ended up getting refunded my money from Firestone as their actions were completely fraudulent. Tony fixed my car and made completely sure there were no other issues. He took the time to show me the part that was replaced so I could see that it was new. He drove the car himself to verify that it was all good. Unfortunately, as a female, it is common to be a target of misinformation when it comes to car repair. Tony took extra measures to ensure I was knowledgeable, the car was 100% safe, and helped me navigate my issues with Firestone. I will only take my car to Tony from now on! Exceptional customer service and skill. Thank you!!

Lynn Santamaria
Lynn Santamaria
5
2 days ago

I took my 2013 Mercedes to a few other places including Mercedes trying to get it properly diagnosed & repaired, I was told by one place there was nothing wrong and only after I insisted that there was a problem did they call & tell me the repair would cost me $2500.00. I sure didn't trust them. The bottom line is that I took it to Brothers Auto Care and I am one happy customer. Not only did i get a great price the open communication between Tony and myself put me at ease and I had no doubts my car was in great hands!! If you aren't happy with your repair shop don't hesitate to call them I promise you will not be disappointed!!



People also viewed

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    11 reviews