Chicago Car Care

(10 reviews)
Auto Care
  • 5419 N. Kedzie Ave., Chicago, IL 60625
Claim Listing

Company Description

Chicago Car Care Inc. specializes in all facets of automotive repair including body and paint repair. But most of all, Customer Service! Under the direction of Marshall Castle, nationally certified ASE Master Automotive Technician with more than 35 years experience, our highly skilled technicians offer comprehensive knowledge and expertise. The staff at Chicago Car Care Inc. has been together as a unit servicing customers and their vehicles with honesty and integrity since 1991.

Review & Rating

Norm Sanders
Norm Sanders
5
2 days ago

If your car is in need of repairs or you simply want a tune-up, I recommend you see Marshall or Howard at Chicago Car Care at 5419 North Kedzie Avenue where they'll treat you right!

Danny Hoovers
Danny Hoovers
5
2 days ago

This shop fixed my car and did a real good job. Turns out there were several things that needed replacement in addition to the repairing of the brakes and everything was taken care and the price was pretty good too. I would take my car here again if it needed repairs in the future and I will recommend this shop to my friends.

Andrew Larson
Andrew Larson
5
2 days ago

This is an honest and reasonably priced auto repair shop which is not that common these days. Marshall is a real nice guy and definitely knows how to fix cars. I had all kinds of trouble with my engine and now it's running great. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Nancy Terrin
Nancy Terrin
5
2 days ago

A truly wonderful auto repair shop that always does a great job whenever I stop by for a checkup or an oil change. Thank you Marshall and Howard for brightening up my day.

Mark Wellington
Mark Wellington
5
2 days ago

Sometimes you take a chance on a business just because it looks professional and honest from the outside and it turns out to be the case. Best experience with an auto repair shop I've ever had. Highly recommend.

Curtis Day
Curtis Day
5
2 days ago

Quick thanks to Marshall and Howard for once again coming through and doing an outstanding job in repairing my car. In 2012 you fixed my Nissan when I had steering issues and now it was the brakes on my Subaru. You guys are the best!

Eddie Trenton
Eddie Trenton
5
2 days ago

I had multiple issues with my Audi come up seemingly all at once so I had Marshall take a look and he was able to get everything fixed. It's good to know that there's someone like him that you can always count on.

Bill Travers
Bill Travers
5
2 days ago

This is a very good, honest, and customer focused auto repair shop. Marshall certainly knows how to repair cars and doesn't charge a fortune. Based on my multiple visits over the few years I highly recommend this shop.

Thomas Woytus
Thomas Woytus
5
2 days ago

If you are looking for an honest repair shop in Chicago, look no further than Chicago Car Care. Marshall is simply amazing. I brought my VW Jetta to him multiple times and he always fixes my problem while charging me a fair price. It’s rare to find a repair shop that treats you like family. Keep up the great work and I will keep coming back! Thanks so much.

Eddie Summers
Eddie Summers
5
2 days ago

This shop did a very good job in repairing all the things that were wrong with my car and I feel much safer driving it these past few weeks. Thank you for being honest about everything and doing such fine work.



People Also View

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    0.4
    11 reviews