Diego's Complete Auto Care Center

(10 reviews)
Auto Care
  • 9027 SEPULVEDA BLVD, NORTH HILLS, CA 91343
Claim Listing

Company Description

Diego's Complete Auto Care Center is the automotive expert in North Hills, CA 91343. Since, 2006 we've provided the North Hills area with reliable, affordable automotive maintenance and repair services including 4x4 Services, Alignment, Auto Body / Paint / Refinishing Services , Auto Detailing, Brakes, Car & Truck Care, Collision Repair Services, Domestic Cars & Trucks, Electrical Services, Electronic Services, Engine & Transmission, Engine Maintenance, General Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Heavy Duty Repair, Ignition Interlock Systems , Import Cars & Trucks, Inspections and Emissions, Quick Lube Services, Tires, Transmission Services and Undercar Services.

Review & Rating

ana hernandez
ana hernandez
5
2 days ago

Always come here for car problems, always so helpful & nice to people. Highly recommend.

Encino Care Pharmacy
Encino Care Pharmacy
5
2 days ago

GREAT SERVICE FAIR PRICES AND FRIENDLY I DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE

Aurora Garcia-Cavazos
Aurora Garcia-Cavazos
5
2 days ago

Been coming here for at least 12 years. Will fallow my mechanic Cesar he is trustworthy and very knowledgeable.

Simplemente Retirada
Simplemente Retirada
5
2 days ago

Great service!!! Fast and good!!! Good work! good price!... fast and excellent customer service... I'll be back again!!! Mathew's family

Andrea Aguiluz
Andrea Aguiluz
5
2 days ago

Very good experience !! Super helpfull !!

Aaron Cramer
Aaron Cramer
5
2 days ago

A very honest bunch here, they have great customer service.

Ramon Gonzalez
Ramon Gonzalez
1
2 days ago

Where do I even begin!??? So I took my suv to get the timing chains replaced and my steering rack here i bought the parts (all parts were either from napa or 1aauto ) so these guys not only took a whole week but they didnt even do the job right! My steering rack was "defective" and was completely undrivable ! It was way worse then before and they didnt even want to take it off with out charging me again. So they wanted me to pay 250 for the original labor plus 180 for doing it again why would i pay again whem the job is not done right? ... thats not even the bad part. The part that completely drew the line with this shady business is when they charged me for radiator coolant and a special silicone for the valve covers which were an extra 50 bucks for both.. and i also took them my own power steering fluid. Ok so i didnt mind either at first but when i got home to inspect it (my wife picked up the vehicle i was at work) but when i did my blood boiled not only was the oil they claimed to have changed blacker than the devils soul but so was the power steering fluid and the coolant. I put a whole wayer bottles worth of the coolant in a water bottle. And its black. How can it be thay black when i flushed it out not even 6 months prior??? The power steering was black(its supposed to be pink or clear) i have all reciepts of everything to prove it. This shop is shady! They used to be honest 4-5 years ago!!! Now i would never recomend anyone to go here!!!! So the steering rack was not defective. The tie rods ends were not aligned correctly and my cousin and i were able to fix the issue. So they wanted to steal 180 had we gone to get the one in there exchanged.... AVOID THIS PLACE! IF THEY QUOTE YOU A LOWER PRICE ITS FOR A REASON! ID RECOMMEND GOING TO A High end shop even if it means paying a premium cuz going to this shop youd end up paying that much for a half assed job.

Hans Wendel
Hans Wendel
1
2 days ago

Insurance scams use Diego’s auto repair to create false work orders

Michael Boyd
Michael Boyd
5
2 days ago

I had a very positive experience at this location. Highly professional folks who help throughout the whole process. I will definitely go back to this place.

aurora garcia cavazos
aurora garcia cavazos
1
2 days ago

Had to change mechanic. Quality of service has changed and so has their pricing.



People Also View

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    0.4
    11 reviews