Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange

Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange

(10 reviews)
#94 in USA #19 in Colorado Springs
Auto Care
  • 3655 Galley Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80909, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Express Auto Repair in Colorado Springs is a family owned business delivering honest and professional auto repair, brakes plus and maintenance services to the people of Colorado Springs, Fort Carson, Widefield, Fountain, Woodland Park and surrounding areas.

Review & Rating

Megan Larsen
Megan Larsen
5
2 days ago

My boyfriend goes here all of the time and I have taken my car there the last two times I have needed something checked on. They are really honest and reasonable. When I needed my power steering checked because the dealership said it was time to change, they looked it over and said it is good to go for quite a while. Also when my windshield wiper stopped working, they looked at it and since it was just a screw, they tightened it for free! I will definitely be going back!

Marcus Lynch
Marcus Lynch
5
2 days ago

Rick and his team are the very best you will find in Colorado Springs. They take customer service and integrity to a whole new level. I have lived here since 1994. I only wish I found them sooner. I will only from this point on go here from now on. Exceptional work all the way around. Thank you !

Lauren Hatfield
Lauren Hatfield
5
2 days ago

THE BEST AUTO SHOP AROUND!!! Honest, kind staff that treat you with respect. Absolutely top-notch service that won't break your bank. I know a lot of companies generate fake reviews but I assure you I'm totally a real person and I stand behind ExpressAuto Repair. I trust them explicitly & I guarantee if you check them out you will not be disappointed. Ask for Jim! 😊

None Ya
None Ya
1
2 days ago

Do NOT go here. Myself, my friend and her husband went here to get simple fixes done on our vehicles, payed and then learned they never fixed the problems. They couldn't even handle a simple oil change, which has now ruined my SUV completely. Shady business, shady workers.

Emily Wanser
Emily Wanser
4
2 days ago

They helped me replace my battery in a parking lot adjecent to their shop. They came out to my car and replaced the battery right on the spot. The whole process took about 20 minutes. Efficient and very kind.

Kevin Stockton
Kevin Stockton
5
2 days ago

Great service. They went above and beyond to find an affordable solution for my transmission repair. Finished the job on time and as promised. Thanks!

Teagan Kaley
Teagan Kaley
5
2 days ago

Months ago I had blown my engine. They do a great job getting your car up and running quickly and hold their word to their service. I am very thankful for having them work on my vehicle. As replacing a new engine parts tend to need to be changed and they made sure I have been taken care of. I highly reccommend getting repairs with these guys!

DJ R4R R4R
DJ R4R R4R
1
2 days ago

They stole 800 bucks from me and gave me the car in worse shape. Just had them work on it 2 weeks ago and took it to another shop and it had much more issues than before and they said it had to do with work previous shop did. Thomas wouldn’t answer me back so I hope him and his family have a terrible summer.

Gary Queen
Gary Queen
5
2 days ago

This place is the best auto repair shop I have ever dealt with in over 40 years. They were honest, dependable, friendly and their customer service was the best I have seen in any company around here. They definitely set the example that other businesses should strive to meet.

Mariah Kay
Mariah Kay
5
2 days ago

This is such a great shop! Time and time again I have had my vehicle serviced here and they have always done a fantastic job. I have always worked with Rick and Eric whom have both been a pleasure to work with. Rick is extremely honest and never has made me feel pressured to do the repairs. The prices have always been fair as well. I would HIGHLY recommend this shop to anyone I know for your vehicle repairs!



People also viewed

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    11 reviews