Paul's Automotive

(10 reviews)
Auto Care
  • 6318 Falls Road, Baltimore, MD 21209
Claim Listing

Company Description

Paul's Automotive has been a family owned and operated business since 1995. Paul Lannon, the owner and operator, started Paul's Automotive as a mobile automotive repair business many years ago. With the help of his family and staff, Paul grew his business to it's current size and location in Mt. Washington. At Paul's Automotive we continue to strive to provide excellent customer service and world class automotive repairs.

Review & Rating

Aleta Lange
Aleta Lange
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend taking your car to Paul's. I had trouble with my battery. He took helped me right away and even took my car out for a drive to try and diagnose a previous problem I was having. I have a family member who takes all their cars to him and wouldn't go anywhere else. If you like great service, honesty and knowledge take your car to Paul's.

Kimberly Deinlein
Kimberly Deinlein
5
2 days ago

Top notch service. We had our car towed overnight and had it fixed the next day.

Caroline Silva
Caroline Silva
5
2 days ago

Paul and his staff are true professionals. I have been going to Paul for years and recommend that if you decide to keep your car long term after warranty to take it to him. He is thorough, patient, professional, and always explains things in a way you can understand. He will be honest with you about what needs to be done right away and what can wait. He or his staff test drive every car they service even if it's just an oil change. That's how he can stay on top of any possible future issues. For people who say he charged too much, what I can say is he's thorough which means you may pay a little more because he's looking at everything and perhaps suggesting something you didn't originally take it in for. By having it addressed early, you avoid having a more serious problem or breakdown later. That's worth it to me. I learned this lesson the hard way. Plus, I never have to wait a long time. In every case except one (when he was waiting for parts) I got my car back the same day. So, no it's not as convenient as Jiffy Lube (which is not inexpensive by the way), but for the little minor, minor inconvenience of having to drop the car off for the day, it's totally totally worth it in the long run.

Brandon White
Brandon White
5
2 days ago

Honest and trustworthy advice. I believe Paul and his team are fair and willing to explain their recommendations for service. They help me keep an older vehicle on the road by deciding what is a must do and what can wage until later.

Briggs' drum beats
Briggs' drum beats
5
2 days ago

I have never been more impressed not only with the quality of service, but the sincere approach to treating me as a customer. I will ONLY use Paul and his team for all of my automotive needs.

eric lee klingman
eric lee klingman
5
2 days ago

Knowledgeable and excellent problem solving. Completely transparent and logical pricing, a great online status app explains time-frame and progress. Excellent shop

Allison Elizabeth
Allison Elizabeth
5
2 days ago

I went to Paul's Automotive for an oil change & they had me out in under an hour. I have an older car & they found a few other things that needed fixed, but did not pressure me to do so immediately. Instead, they were honest about what they saw, explained everything so that I could understand & didn't push me to schedule an appointment to have everything fixed right away. I would definitely recommend.

Mildred Martin
Mildred Martin
5
2 days ago

I recommend this auto garage! Really convenient to have your car repairs done and the mechanics are customer oriented. Thank you!

Jessica Allen
Jessica Allen
5
2 days ago

Paul is always super helpful! He has always been honest and straightforward. He will tell you exactly if you need something or if you can do without it for a while. I have even called him to ask a question about what the dealership repair department was telling me.

John C Lee
John C Lee
5
2 days ago

Pauls automotive services always feel like personal care. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Every analysis is thorough and comprehensive and the work on my vehicles is always satisfactory. Their prices are fair and I commend them on excellent communication throughout the experience.



People Also View

  • North Springs Japanese Car Care
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Bucaro Brothers Auto Care
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Firestone Complete Auto Care
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive Service Center
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • The Tire Choice
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • J&E Complete Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • European Auto Works
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Craig Automotive Repair
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Aamco Auto Care
    0.4
    11 reviews