Alligator's Cycling Bicycle Shop

Alligator's Cycling Bicycle Shop

(11 reviews)
#79 in USA #2 in Broward County
New Bikes
  • 10426 Taft St, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Claim Listing

Company Description

Victor, originally from Bogota, Colombia, is a former professional road & track cyclist.  With 33 years of experience racing & working in the bicycle industry, he is one of the most experienced cyclists and bicycle mechanics in South Florida.

Review & Rating

brent Lucas
brent Lucas
5
2 days ago

Friendly , helpful staff.

Victor Navarro
Victor Navarro
5
2 days ago

Excellent place for your bike cycle needs.100% recommended. They also speaks Spanish

Joe Cooper
Joe Cooper
5
2 days ago

Very knowledgeable & nice people, was a pleasure dealing with, would highly recommend.

Steven Triana
Steven Triana
5
2 days ago

Great bike shop! Went in a total (clueless) novice and was helped tremendously! Great folks, great prices!

Eric Betancourt
Eric Betancourt
5
2 days ago

This shop is absolutely amazing! Their customer service is second to none. Tam is incredible, she'll go above and beyond to help you and she's also extremely knowledgeable so if you're new or have any questions she's an amazing resource. I will definitely be coming back for years to come.

Jose Silvestrini
Jose Silvestrini
5
2 days ago

Outstanding.Very knowledge.Fast service.Caters to the cyclist as well as the common street rider.Bilingual.Open great hrs.

Daniel Milikow
Daniel Milikow
5
2 days ago

Bikes for every budget and patient, low-pressure sales. Prices for accessories like water bottles and helmets were in some cases lower than big box stores. Definitely check this place out before you buy or service a bike anywhere else in the area.

Juan Sebastian Gaviria
Juan Sebastian Gaviria
5
2 days ago

Excellent service, really kind staff and great variety of products with very good prices, they really know what they are doing, very recomended

tcannici100
tcannici100
5
2 days ago

Excellent customer service! I was looking for spin shoes all over town and could not find the style I wanted in my size. They knew what I was looking for so they took my phone number and called me when their new shipment came in. They held two sizes for me and helped me determine which was best for me. That is going over and beyond. Not the usual in today's business world. I am a happy customer and will recommend them to my friends.

William Franklin
William Franklin
5
2 days ago

I was impressed. I bought a used bike and brought it in to the shop and the owner himself actually rode it around the parking lot to check it out for me. How often does that happen?

Shana Lorde
Shana Lorde
5
2 days ago

This is such a nice bike shop! Patrons are made to feel comfortable and the owners, Victor and Tammy are truly wonderful souls. They lead out a bike ride every Saturday ar 7a.m sharp and I believe it's probably the safest group ride in all South Florida.



People also viewed

  • Hourglass Cycles
    21 reviews
  • Cycle Cave Inc
    12 reviews
  • Racer's Edge
    12 reviews
  • Revival Cycles
    11 reviews
  • woom bikes USA, LLC
    11 reviews
  • Alligator's Cycling Bicycle Shop
    11 reviews
  • TUNE Cycles
    11 reviews
  • University Bicycles
    11 reviews
  • Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    11 reviews