Broward Motorsports Fort Lauderdale

Broward Motorsports Fort Lauderdale

(10 reviews)
#91 in USA #12 in Broward County
New Bikes
  • 2100 W SUNRISE BLVD SUITE 161. FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33311
Claim Listing

Company Description

Broward Motorsports is Florida's #1 and largest dealerships carrying Can-Am®, Honda, Kawasaki, Scarab, Sea-Doo, Spyder, Star® Motorcycles, Suzuki, & Yamaha products. We now have 5 locations in Tequesta, Hollywood, Ft. Lauderdale, Hobe Sound and West Palm Beach, Florida to better serve you.

Review & Rating

Offical O'Ryan DJ
Offical O'Ryan DJ
5
2 days ago

Dan was amazing sales guy, knew his stuff about wave runners. We left with brand new seadoo! Very happy with the service!

Hila Zlochover
Hila Zlochover
5
2 days ago

Daniel was really good, was able to answer all of our questions honestly. We were able to buy exactly what we wanted for the right price. Thank you so much Broward motor sports

R Belance
R Belance
5
2 days ago

Went in with just a bit of knowledge on motorcycles mostly through YouTube reviews. The sales staff was very helpful. Dan in particular helped me purchase the right bike for me. I recommend this place for any new riders.

Christina Seamster
Christina Seamster
5
2 days ago

Thank you so much Giovanni!! You were super helpful. We appreciate you working to get us in the GP1800 R so fast. My daughter can’t wait to drive it!

Coastal Computers Boca
Coastal Computers Boca
5
2 days ago

Absolutely amazing experience. Brought my ski in for service and was having major issues. Everyone in the service department was wonderful. The general manager Danny happened to be in the service department when I was there and was super polite amazing! Will be buying my next ski from them!

joe setzer
joe setzer
5
2 days ago

We had a great experience at Broward Motorsports. Gabriel worked with us to get the right bike at the right price. He provided great customer service and a no pressure, seamless, buying experience. We would definitely return and work with Gabriel again in the future!

José Luis Merchan
José Luis Merchan
1
2 days ago

Got a Yamaha R3 from them 2 years ago. My advise is, get the bike, and never ever go back for services there. They damaged the screws in my last (3rd service with them) and upon calling the service department, they were quick to blame me and then offer to sell me new parts. Thank god i read the reviews and refused their 10 services special price on the buying date. If you dont read the bad reviews and take them to heart, you will be writing this review of them eventually. Good luck!

Emil Beresford
Emil Beresford
3
2 days ago

Review update ** 2 weeks later, Initial 5 stars rating, To be fair I had to downgrade to 3 stars after telling me an all in price with tax and title I get called to pay the tags $156. Not a big deal but don’t tell me an all in price then hit me with a curve ball. Business owner to business owner that is not good business. Below was my initial review. Which still stands minus the curve ball. I was done in about 2hrs MARIO the sale person was on point !! I came from Cape Coral, smooth transaction. Recommend this dealership

Ley Franco
Ley Franco
5
2 days ago

First of all the, the showroom floor is magnificent. It entices you to purchase a motor vehicle the moment you walk in. But the most important part of walking into a dealership is the Customer Service. Sales Rep. Daniel B. and Finance Manager Stephanie V. were more than helpful. Daniel really worked diligently to ensure that I got the best service, but most importantly, helped me make the right decision on which motorcycle would work best for me. You can immediately tell that he is very knowledgeable and a really great guy and I would refer everyone to him. Stephanie really worked with the banks to ensure I got the best interest rate with the lowest down payment. Thanks to their help, everything worked out perfectly. I was able to trade in my 2018 Kawasaki Ninja 650 to get a brand new 2017 GSXR 600 for a great price. I am more than satisfied with the bike and I’m sure I’ll have it for a very long time. If you ever find yourself at Broward Motorsports in Fort Lauderdale, the first person you should be looking for is Daniel B. I will not hesitate going back if I am ever in need of another motorbike. Thanks A LOT!!

Adam Preston
Adam Preston
5
2 days ago

I went to have a tire mounted near the end of the day on a Saturday and they were able to fit me in. Staff was very helpful and professional. I have not had a negative experience with Broward Motorsports at either location. Fair prices for expert service. I use them for all of my service needs. I highly recommend them.



People also viewed

  • Hourglass Cycles
    21 reviews
  • Cycle Cave Inc
    12 reviews
  • Racer's Edge
    12 reviews
  • Revival Cycles
    11 reviews
  • woom bikes USA, LLC
    11 reviews
  • Alligator's Cycling Bicycle Shop
    11 reviews
  • TUNE Cycles
    11 reviews
  • University Bicycles
    11 reviews
  • Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    11 reviews