Illinois College

(10 reviews)
College
  • 1101 West College Avenue, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • Concordia University Texas
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Agnes Scott College
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Spelman College
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Illinois College
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Columbus College of Art & Design - CCAD
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Boston University
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Lewis University
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • University of Detroit Mercy
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Technical College
    0.2
    12 reviews
  • Ashworth College
    0.2
    10 reviews

Company Description

The first president of Illinois College was Edward Beecher, who left his position at the Park Street Church in Boston and firmly imbued the new college with New England traditions and academic foundations.

Review & Rating

Fritz Karlson
Fritz Karlson
5
2 days ago

Illinois College is a very school, their application process is easy and less stressful. And their requirements are easily of reach. I was happy with the way my application was addressed by Ms. Lo Bernier and Ms. Sarah Wayne.

Nanette Montgomery Bess
Nanette Montgomery Bess
5
2 days ago

So thankful I supported my children in their choice to attend IC. Their Illinois College experience didn't just prepare them academically--they are prepared for life. Great financial assistance, incredible social community, superior student- professor ratio. Degrees for their careers but more importantly , they developed skills for adulthood.

Bill Shawgo
Bill Shawgo
5
2 days ago

Illinois College is the best kept college secret in America. It will not stay a secret, forever! Illinois College is a special place with amazing students, faculty, staff, coaches and administrators! Our family LOVES Illinois College!

Tracey Bice
Tracey Bice
5
2 days ago

Great community feel and a beautiful campus. Love the small class room size, more time for the students. Everyone on campus was so friendly. My daughter is excited to start her new adventure this fall at Illinois College!

Kyle Waldeck
Kyle Waldeck
5
2 days ago

Great place to get an education! All faculty, staff, and even alumni are they to make sure you are successful with you time at Illinois College! Recommendation for current students look for internships! They can help find job or with admission to graduate school! As always go Blueboys!

Jody Parrish
Jody Parrish
5
2 days ago

I was there for the Special Olympics basketball and was so proud and happy with all the IC students volunteering their time for this great event. Thank you all that helped out

Ursula Tolston
Ursula Tolston
5
2 days ago

My son will be attending fall of this year!!! Class of 2022 �

Myrah Graham
Myrah Graham
4
2 days ago

Great place to go to college! Classes are small and professors are always willing to work with you if you need help! The only bad thing about the school is the food service. It is awful and the food is not very good.

Shannon Manley
Shannon Manley
3
2 days ago

It's not that it isn't a great place or college....was at an outdoor event....7on7 FB....and NO trashcans to be found !!! Very disappointed that we had to leave the field we were playing on just to walk almost all the way back to main field to throw away our trash !!

Mick Cronister
Mick Cronister
5
2 days ago

We have sent 2 of 3 kids to Illinois College. One just graduated yesterday with a degree in Environmental Studies and having played four years of football for the Blue Boys. Our other son is entering his Sophomore year at IC. He played a year of football for the Blue Boys as well and now is focusing on his studies towards his degree. A fantastic College, beautiful campus, small class sizes, plenty of areas for study and a great learning environment. Absolutely love this choice for a college and seeing our kids grow in all aspects of life over their years here. Highly recommended!